Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Sandra0067

47 year old woman | Yonkers, NY, USA | Seeking men 43-52 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Listen to your heart... but take your brain with you.

In her own words

I'm a witty, social, positive, always look at the cup as half full kind of person. I believe in destiny but, that THAT destiny is based on our choices. I am a Latina born and raised in Manhattan. Love to be inspired. Never afraid to try something positive and new. Adore being a mother, a sister, a friend. Blessed with all of those I hold dear. Music and water are my methods of meditation. I welcome reflection. I live my life without taking anything for granted, most importantly PEOPLE. What I'm looking for is someone who is comfortable in his own skin, funny, family oriented, morally and ethically grounded, and who knows how to disagree in a respectful manner with others, most importantly, with the women in his life. RESPECT and never crossing certain lines in a relationship is VITAL to me. He needs to be secure about who he is, and that once a part of my life, is secure about the place he holds there without needing constant 24 hour reassurance (as once in a blue- I DO need to sleep lol). I'm very easy going and drama-free & I guess I just need the same. When I meet him I'm going to "know" because at that EXACT moment I'm going to hear "Just one Look" by Doris Troy playing in the background a La' "Ally McBeal" : ) & Yes- it's one of my favorite songs--how'd you ever guess? :) So.....just wondering....Anybody seen that guy I just described..... Anywhere??? EVER??? lol

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Havana Central, Museum of Natural History, Bath Body (..sorry-terrible but true lol), Central Park(minus the crazies). On the travel Bucket List are Aruba, Italy & Ireland. Hey! what?!? A girl can dream right???

Favorite things

I feel that people enjoy different things based on their personalities. My favorite "things" are watching my children sleep. People that value & "get" life. Holding hands. The smell of the beach. Scented candles & oils. The glow of Christmas lights.

For fun

Fun??? hmmmmm...let's see....Maybe a movie, sitting down somewhere (anywhere) and just having great conversation, little bar/bistro for a couple of hours with light (girlie) drinks and heartwarming company, dancing to Oldies in my kitchen lol

Last read

Jackie Collins "Poor Little Bitch Girl" .....OooOooops- can you actually say that on Match? Lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: I'll tell you later No preference