
LilMissSparkles7

31 year old woman | Westmoreland, NH, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
New to the area and I may never get used to the cold! *~* BRRRR*~*

In her own words

I'm recently divorced yet I am optomistic that there is someone out there meant for me. I enjoy a healthy lifestyle and prefer being outdoors or at the gym when my shedule permits. That being said, I am a student working towards my bachelors degree while working fulltime. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends and though it can be a struggle to balance it all it makes me truely appreciate the time I get to spent with them. I work with children and take great pleasure in watching them learn as they discover the world around them. My ideal match would be healthy and active with couch time being limited to an occasional movie and snuggling. My guy would be smart and funny but sarcastic humor tends to turn me off. I want a guy who looks forward to spending time with me whether we are taking a scenic drive, hiking the mountain side or just hanging with friends. I appreciate a true gentleman who can show a woman the basic courtesys without effort. Learning new things together would be fun and not something to dred. Patience is a virtue and it's helpful too. A family man at heart is a must as I truely would love to have a child or two someday down the road. I'm looking forward to casual chats as we get to know each other.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have a cuddly cat named Tipsi. She's very affectionate, loves to give kisses and is a bit unbalanced. She's sorta crosseyed and will fall over when I pet her. I'm lucky to have her, everyone wants my Tipsi.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm new to New Hampshire so I don't know the area yet. As a military brat I have lived many places and I loved exploring them. My favorite place is Hawaii where I went hiking with friends to waterfalls and other scenic spots. I graduated HS there :)

College

Truckee Meadows Community College, Reno, NV

Favorite things

I don't watch alot of TV. I have a few favorite shows: True Blood, Dexter and NCIS.. shows that make me think alittle.. I like almost all music anything fast and upbeat.

For fun

I enjoy going to the gym and the energy it gives me to do more. I like skiing in the winter but I'm just a novist. I'm saving for a bicycle and hope to get into cycling this summer. I enjoy bowling, mini golf, skating almost anything outside.

Last read

sadly the last book I read for fun was Twilight..yeah I'll admitt it. I'm in school most of the time so I don't have alot of free time to read. When I do pick up a magazine its usually an article about fitness that catches my eye.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 7'6" (228cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I seem like a workaholic but I have to pay for college somehow right? My main job as a student teacher gives me great satisfaction. I love watching children as they learn from me. The way their face lights up when they suceed is my reward.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral