
DancingGal526

30 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 29-36 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Must love dogs!

In her own words

Recently moved to Seattle from across the Sound and I fall more in love with this city every day. I'm an incredibly passionate and straight-forward person. My relationships with others mean more to me than anything else. If I could spend the rest of my life traveling the world, I'd do it in a heartbeat. I appreciate beautiful things - art, music, culture, architecture, nature, people. I could never live too far away from the ocean. I am undeniably a city girl but I grew up on a farm. I love to cook - bonus points if you do too! I volunteer. I'm a bit of a coffee snob. Trust must be earned. I'm only competitive when it comes to Scrabble. I just started running...it's a work in progress! Must love dogs! I have a 7-year young lab mix who keeps me on my toes and reminds me how important the little things are. He's the love of my life, so I hope you're not the jealous type... I would love to find an honest, open man that I can spend my time with. Somebody with integrity and passion for life who is equally as happy with cuddling up and watching a movie as he is with getting a little dressed up to go out to a nice dinner.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

Got my pup 6 years ago as a rescue and he's the sweetest - I'm one lucky gal! I don't introduce him to just anybody though...

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Greenlake Park, Pike Place Market, Lola, Lecosho, Local Color, Storyville, Ballard Farmers Market

College

Cedar Crest College, Allentown, PA

Favorite things

The ocean, ballet, roller coasters, breakfast/brunch, my nephews, thunderstorms, NYC, dogs, traveling, swing sets, London, campfires, Big Bang Theory, rainy days, Scrabble, Autumn, learning, curry, riesling, 24-hour diners, lattes

For fun

Cooking, dancing, photography, museums, good food, jumping in puddles, coffee in the Market, beach days, yoga, reading, camping, hiking, great music, crossword puzzles

Last read

Just started reading Harry Potter (yes, I know...took me long enough).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral