Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Foster City, CA, United States | Seeking men 41-60 within 50 miles of San Mateo, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Loyalty, Passion and Humor" I don't think thi...

In her own words

Loyalty, Passion and Humor" I don't think things need to be complicated! I'm loyal to the ones I love and things that truly matter to me of the heart. Passion ....if you're going to do it enjoy it! Humor by far is the most important quality I love in myself and others. Be warned I have a loud contagious laugh...often my friends say,” we heard you laughing from across the golf course”. I've been fortunate to be surrounded by wonderful people. Friendship can never be taken for grated--especially in a partner. Nor can intimacy! We often forget this. I have a phrase I use quite often..."don't be a hater or the victim"! Yes my ex and I get along and it makes life less complicated. Understandably we all have baggage--mines checked into my running shoes:)! I have come to realize it's the small things that count-- don't miss the moment. I enjoy listening to my sons laughter. The feeling after a good run. An iced diet coke with a lemon(from McDonald’s of course!).The sheer relief walking out of Bikrum yoga ALIVE:). A truly intimate conversation. When the pup rest her head on me when I'm reading. The sound of laughter. I love being outdoors.....and yes I'm very active in most sports. I'm a passionate runner and try to complete a few good distance runs a year and always throw in an adventure excursion...a Tough Mudder or a Ragnar. No you don't have to be a runner but I am drawn to someone who has a healthy lifestyle. However I can also sit back and enjoy a day at the beach--although the relaxation comes in fleeting moments as I have an active son! Hey I love it....But I sometimes I miss nap time. I have a career which I love--I'm surrounded by passionate creative people all the time. Plus I have lots of flexibility! As the saying goes, "we work hard we play hard". Every year I run a marathon for a cancer charity and it's my community of peers who always support me ,pretty amazing. Of course they also think I'm nuts for running 26 miles. Wait 26.2 miles--it's the .2 that will get you. Like I said life shouldn't be complicated at least now as we move forward. If you enjoy kids, being active, laughter, kissing a lot, holding hands, traveling, entertaining with friends ,witty and at times a sarcastic sense of humor..... Then I might be your girl. Loyalty and integrity simple words that go very far in my world. If you're happy(I'm happy) and open to the possibility of an amazing future(yes I believe in true love and how a silly cute text during the day can make your heart smile)--I'd love to hear from you. Also if you could see bringing someone hot coffee in the morning( if you can juice bonus points)--we could be soul mates. Like I said it's the small stuff. Oh I I'll bring you coffee too:)! Always remember, "It's always better to be truly ridiculous than absolutely boring!" .

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Black lab...aka "wonder pup" my running partner.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Maui, Annapolis( love being on the water), Tahoe WS. The lacrosse field when my son is playing. A bikrum yoga studio. Verve Coffee House. Sitting outside enjoying a cocktail. Any place with my "cool kids" gang---laughing and causing shenanigan's"!

Favorite things

Umm kissing..hello! A great pair of running socks, a pedicure, red wine, hot coffee, sushi. A good sweat after Bikrum. Making someone smile. Hearing my son call my name. Ah and the start and finish of a marathon. Getting a Thai massage

For fun

Cheering from the sidelines when my son play sports. Being outside. Entertaining friends , cooking, traveling and a good book. Singing at the top of my lungs when I'm driving. Taking our pup to the beach. Laundry and grocery shopping..that's a joke!

Last read

" it had long since come to my attention that people of accomplishment rarely sat back and let things happen to them. they went out and happened to things." leonardo da vinci. I love this quote. Life is short get your feet wet.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Marketing and Business Development.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree