
esericas1

35 year old woman | Denton, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
What I aspired to be and was not, comforts me ~ Joyce Carol Oates

In her own words

I am educated and care about my students. I don't want anyone to take preference over my teaching job. I care about my friends and would do anything for them. I am beautiful, but mostly because I see beauty in others and in the world. I expect nothing less from my partner. I love my cat. I have taught him how to talk to me as he meows a lot... Did u know that cats only meow to communicate with humans? I am very close with my family and especially my nephews,they are growing up so fast! My actually most favorite music is sonic youth and am bummed about their breakup. I'm interested in that genre and am hopeful someone who would be interested in the same type of music as that.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats

Actually, I only have one cat, to be specific. His name is Pumpking and he's an orange tabby. He's in some of my profile pics. He is very handsome and affectionate. He is also very vocal and I like that about him.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I like hanging out in Exposition Park here in Downtown Dallas. Other than that, I usually like to chill at my firiends' houses and my own place. Good music, good conversation, and bad TV coupled with wine can make for a very fun night.

College

University of North Texas, Denton, TX

Favorite things

Right now and forever into Sonic Youth, obssesively listening to it...,Flight of the Conchords, Curb your Enthusiasm, Seinfeld, Portlandia.I have been trying to read and continue "Girl who played with Fire" while on vacation

For fun

Mostly I love hanging out with my firiends, shopping, talking, drinking wine and watching bad TV with them while we goof off. I love to read and Joyce Carol Oates is my favorite author.

Last read

Just flinished , "Girl with the Dragon Tattoo," Working on finishing the next book in the serieis, "The Girl Who Played with Fiire". Joyce Carol Oates is my favorite author of all time, and I've read just about all of her books... She is prolific.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work for Dallas ISD as a vision teacher. Very 1st year on the job so it's a very high priority for me to do it well.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Currently Separated
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated with a bachelors degree in Sociology. I have a Masters Degree in 2ndary Education. I have also been through the readiness program at SFA to become a Teacher of the Visually Impaired. I love to learn!!!