








34 year old woman | Denver, CO, United States | Seeking men 30-37 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Work hard but always play harder!

In her own words

I am a small town girl working on a big dream. I work full time, just finished my AA in hospitality management and I'm currently working graveyards (which has not helped my social life...ha). So I have officially joined the online dating craze! I am very career driven and I wish to make my own way in life so I am determined to do just that. I have a positive outlook on life, love to laugh and feel I have a easy and extensive sense of humor. I am definitely a person who see's the positive in life first and I try not to focus on the negative. I love to spend time with friends and family (even though they are states away now) and hopefully can find the right man along the way in life. I am at an age where I know what I want and not afraid to go for it. I am a jeans instead of skirt kinda girl (except at work of course), boots over heels, and love the outdoors much more than staying inside all day. I curse way to much for my moms liking but I blame my dad for that one haha. I love the outdoors and because I come from a small town wide open spaces are were I am at home, though city living is growing on me. I listen to country music and like to tear up the town every now and then. Things that are definitely a plus: You must like dogs! Don't hate country music (because I play a lot of it) You like the outdoors (and not just a stroll in the park but rather get down and dirty camping in the woods) Your a fan of good whiskey Your a baseball fan love to travel

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My 12 year old pup lives in Cali. Miss her like I would miss my right arm...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love South Lake Tahoe, at any time of the year. It is a great weekend get away. Travel in general has always sparked my interest and I would love to travel to many places all over the world. Europe, Australia, and any place tropical.


University of Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

Indiana Jones and Star Wars movies. Sci-Fi, adventure books. Comedy TV shows, True Blood and Game of Thrones. All american BBQ and home cooking. Hanging out with my family. Alan Jackson, Johnny Cash (all country music), and No Doubt

For fun

Movies, go out with friends to dinner, read a good book. I love camping, fishing, bike riding, hiking, skiing and snowboarding. Pretty much anything outdoors. I consider myself a courtry girl with a city heart, because I love both.

Last read

Wild Child by T.C. Boyle, Game of Thrones book 1 and 2



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation Executive / Management, Labor / Construction, Legal, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I just finished my AA degree and start my BS degree in August. Halfway done!!