Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

AC2232

32 year old woman | Broomfield, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 125 miles of Arvada, CO

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I love adventure, how about you?

In her own words

A little about me... I am an outgoing, adventurous person who loves animals and the outdoors. I own a very opinionated cat and I also have a horse that I bred and train myself. I love riding and I'm working toward being more competitive with it in the coming year. I grew up in Florida and spent a lot of time on the water with my family, although at the time I did not properly appreciate it. I am really interested in travel to anywhere and everywhere and look forward to a life full of adventure and new places. When I am not outside with my horse, I enjoy opening a good bottle of wine and having a good conversation or going out for a night of dancing and exploring downtown. I really love to dance and use to take ballroom dancing lessons a couple of times a month. What I am looking for in another person would be someone who is smart, charming, educated and outdoorsy. Someone who is interested in traveling to new places; someone who loves to laugh, kick back, relax and enjoy the finer things in life. Do you think you might be that someone? ;)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats, Horses

1 - Belgian Warmblood Horse, 1 cat

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Rio! I love Rio de Janeiro. Florence Italy is also very beautiful. Locally, I just moved here so I haven't had any time to explore yet :)

College

University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

I love sushi, thai, japanese, italian, greek, and almost any type of food really... I watch a lot of netflix but don't really keep up with current TV shows. I love to read and mainly stick to science fiction. I love to dance and love to ride horses.

For fun

For fun, I mostly ride horses. I own two young horses and really enjoy training them. I love the outdoors, I've done some hiking but would not consider myself an experienced hiker. I am also a certified scuba diver, and take ballroom dancing lessons.

Last read

The Hunger Games, The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo, The Girl who Played with Fire, and The Girl who Kicked the Hornets Nest, The Wretched of Muirwood.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work in R & D for a food company.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I recieved a Bachelors from the University of Florida majoring in Packaging science. I received a Masters of Science in Agricultural and Biological Engineering also from the University of Florida.