
xoxo1184

30 year old woman | Shirley, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 35 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
4'11" (149cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Waiting for someone great to come along

In her own words

Hi everyone....this is my second run at match. I tried it a while back but didn't find anybody that I can say I really connected with so I'm hoping this time around I will be more successful. I am updating my profile in hopes to get responses from people I am more likely to be interested in. First and foremost I have to say if you are 40 years old and above, please do not email me, I find that a bit creepy. I am looking for someone who knows what they want at this point in their life and is looking for something long term. I am established in my career and it is important to me to find someone who is also established with a career and who is educated. I like someone who is ambitious and hardworking however I must say if you are the type who consumes yourself in your work and you don't have time for anything else, chances are I'm not the person for you. I want someone who can find a healthy balance between work and play and enjoys being active during their free time. I am by no means a partier or someone who needs to be out 24/7 but I don't want a couch potato neither if you know what I mean. My family is extremely important to me and I would like someone who likewise comes from a good family and shares good family values and morals. Communication is also something very important to me. I need someone who communicates well with their partner and who can be open and honest about their feelings. You can't grow in a relationship if you don't communicate! With that being said, if we make it to the phone part, please pick up the phone and call me. We can't get to know each other via text. All in all I am just looking for someone who is taking this seriously and wants to find that special someone as well. If you are genuine, down to earth, kind hearted, and able to make me laugh, please get in touch and lets get to know each other. P.S. Please don't be awkward to talk to... a normal conversation would be nice!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

College

Adelphi University, Garden City, NY

Favorite things

Music- everything except country and heavy metal. Foods- I am Italian so i love to eat, lol. I am a big pasta eater but if I had to say my two favorite types of food to eat, they would be Italian and Chinese Movies- John Q, Big Daddy, The Notebook

For fun

In my free time I like going to the beach, going shopping, going to the city, going to concerts, spending time with friends and family, basically anything as long as I am in good company.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am an RN in the OR
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral