Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Sherman Oaks, CA, United States | Seeking women 23-32 within 25 miles of Brentwood (Los Angeles Co.), C…

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
When you are loved, you can do anything in creation." - the Alchemist

In his own words

Some quick hits about me: - Music's a huge part of my life, and once upon a time I was actively involved in choirs. Yup, I am/was a choir geek - At one point I thought my life was headed to Broadway. That was dashed sometime around the 10th grade, when I realized that I'm an absolutely dreadful actor -I'm one of those freaks that actually enjoys working out. I grew up playing soccer, tennis, basketball, baseball, golf, hockey - pretty much a sport at all times, and there's nothing like getting a solid workout in after a long work day. -Cannes is one of my favorite travel destinations, but sadly, one of the few spots I've been able to hit internationally. It's looking like I'll be traveling for work a lot this year, so I'm hoping to hit some combination of London, Berlin, Helsinki, Shanghai, Tokyo, Seoul, Jakarta, Singapore, and Hong Kong. -Originally from Pennsylvania, I moved out here after college for grad school. My brother's out here now, and I convinced my parents to head out west as well. I'm really looking forward to avoiding freezing winters indefinitely haha -"Insanely ambitious" - I asked a few friends to describe me in a couple words, and this is what they came up with. There are certainly worse things they could have called me haha. -They're right, though - I have huge goals, a career and company that I love, and a pretty clear sense of how to get to where i want to be -I'm pretty much curious about everything - I've read everything I could get my hands on since I exited the womb, and I have no problem admitting that I'm a huge nerd at heart. So what am I looking for? Someone to be my best friend and partner; who's happy, kind, and driven; who has (or is building) a great career; who's intellectually curious, and actually ENJOYS conversation; who's beautiful and likes to take care of herself. That's not too much to ask for, right?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Cannes, San Francisco, New York, The Getty, Venice, LACMA, Arclight theaters, Will Rodgers state park, Malibu Wines, any coffee shop

Favorite things

Mad Men, Beethoven, Olafur Arnalds, The Wire, Sons of Anarchy, The Receiving End of Sirens, strong coffee, Lost, Gravity, Hannibal (show, not movie), House of Cards

For fun

Read, hit the gym, catch the latest film, hike, camp, travel!, scout out new restaurants, football on Sundays, Lakers games,

Last read

"Jony Ive- The Genius Behind Apple's Greatest Products" - a fantastic deep dive into the most influential product designer in the world



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm an account director for a mobile advertising firm
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm a total European mutt
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
I believe in science but have a soft spot for less dogmatic belief systems like Buddhism
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Received my Bachelors in Neuroscience from Penn State and my Masters in Psychology from UC Irvine