Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Farmingdale, NY, United States | Seeking men 29-38 within 30 miles of Syosset, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
looking for a partner in love, travel, and life

In her own words

I am a fun out-going person who is looking for her perfect "match." I am always up for trying something new whether it's new food, drinks, travel destination, or a local adventure. I try to travel as much as I can and an lucky enough to have a job that allows me to do so. I have traveled throughout Europe and the Carribbean, and parts of the US. I want to see more of the US and see Australia and Greece one day also. I am looking for someone to share these experiences. I am very close with my family and friends and would like someone who has the same values in life as I do. There are nights I like to hang out with my friends and go out to dinner, but sometimes after a long work week nothing beats a night in with a good movie or tv, take out, and maybe some wine. During the week I try to go to the gym and then unwind with some tv and dinner. I am a regular watcher of Wheel of Fortune, probably thanks to my grandmother since she was an avid watcher when I was growing up. I think it is also the English teacher in me. I love to cook and bake and actually find it to be relaxing and enjoyable way to spend the night. I am always trying out new recipes. The summer is my favorite time of the year because that is when I can do all the things I love. I try to go to NY Mets games whenever I can, enjoy spending days on the beach with friends or a good book, or going out east to wineries. I hope to hear from you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Swimming, Walking / Hiking




I have Birds

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite spot is definitely the beach or a baseball game. I tried skiing last winter really liked it. I would love to go again next winter. I enjoy checking out new places for drinks/food, especially outdoor places.

Favorite things

Trying new things is something I am always up for. I think a relationship is made stronger and better when two partners have different interests and they can then share them with one another.

For fun

I love to travel whenever I can. I am lucky enough to be a teacher and try to use my school breaks to do that. I also love going to baseball games, the beach, cooking, baking, reading, and trying new/different restaurants.

Last read

I am a really big reader in general. It is how I wind down after a long day/week/school year. I like to read everything from sappy "chick lit" to reviting mysteries to historical fiction.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'6" (259cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral