








39 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, United States | Seeking women 25-41 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
I recently moved here from Colorado - though...

In his own words

I recently moved here from Colorado - though I've lived here before (both in elementary school and in my 20's). I love the outdoors, riding motorcycles, camping, my dogs and much more. I've traveled the world extensively and the only continent I haven't been to yet is Antarctica - I hope to get there someday. I'm a great listener and really enjoy deep conversations, hence my graduate degree in Psychology. I also have a very silly playful side to me, I love to laugh (both with you/others and at myself), take spontaneous trips and care a lot for those I love (perhaps to a fault at times, but once I let you in, I don't give up easily). I believe trust needs to be earned and its only through expression of feelings and allowing one's self to be vulnerable with another that true commitment, trust and LOVE can be achieved. I'm drug free and a very spiritual being - I pride myself on my honesty, integrity, authenticity and commitment to growth. After a great deal of life experience and travel, I truly feel ready to meet the person I hope to spend my life with. I'm a Pisces and I need and love to be near water - oceans, lakes, rivers - it doesn't matter. One of my favorite trips was sailing from Cartagena to Cuba then to the San Blas islands and returning to Cartagena, all with my motorcycle on board. I stayed in Cuba for two weeks and for that time I had a Cuban driver's license and a Cuban license plate! Commitment, Honesty, Integrity, and Emotional Intimacy are some of my non-negotiables in a partner. Just because I want to settle down and grow some roots with a beautiful and soulful woman does not mean I'm willing to settle, nor does it mean that the adventurous lifestyle is over. I actually hope that with another, the adventure will become that much more exciting, beautiful and passionate!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

Favorite things

I love riding motorcycles - I currently own three and a spent a year by myself riding through Central and South America. My family and friends are also very important to me.

Last read

National Geographic



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral