
coryb87410

45 year old woman | Aztec, NM, USA | Seeking men 38-56 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm looking for a strong, smart, fun but dependable guy. Someone with a strong but sweet soul. Someone that gives and much as I do.

In her own words

Who am I? that's a good question. the business me is hard core, aggressive and good at my job. the only time I back up is to regroup to make a running start to hit harder. I'm in a male oriented business. I stand tall with the guys (literally, I'm 5'9"). I'm not above playing the dumb blonde when needed.... I'm a weird mix The personal me is funny, fun, smart, witty, sweet and can be soft. My biggest flaw is I can't spell worth a darn.. I take care of myself and those i love. I work out. i have horses, I rarely ride, skis I ride every chance i get, would live on a beach if I could make a living at it... I want an independent guy that knows how to handle himself and a woman. I like real men with good heart and strong but kind but sweet soul. I want a weird mix....like me. Someone that surprises you at each turn, but for the better.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I LOVE Hawaii, tropical places where all you need is a suit and some lip gloss...relaxing and fun. I like Mexico and I love to snow ski.. I live near Purgatory and Wolf Creek resort and sneak off twice a week to ski.

Favorite things

I have an eclectic mix from Chritsan rock to areosmith, funky old school to Stevei Ray, to sugar ray. Fav right now is marroon 5 Pop and some counrty.

For fun

Ski, ride horse, ride bikes, ride motorcycles (ended up with one in my divorce, that I don't even know how to start?!) like to be in good comany of friends, listen to good music. travel when I can

Last read

i am checking out travel mags as I want to do a trip this summer where it warm, beautifull and fun,



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Education / Teacher / Professor, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am the sales manager for an amazing builder. I love my job and our homes. Its very rewarding puttting great families into great homes. I'm still a licensed mortgage loan origionator, but i have quit lending. i was branch manger but quit to build.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral