
sforzando777

34 year old woman | Los Lunas, NM, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
If at first you don't succeed, sky diving is not for you.

In her own words

I can't believe I'm even doing this. I've tried online dating before, and I hated it. I really should just go to bed. Why don't I like online dating? It's frustrating! Maybe I'm just too idealistic. Maybe its because I don't like rejecting people. Maybe I just don't like being in a situation where I need to evaluate everyone I meet. I mean, in the real world, if I'm not interested in a person I meet, the issue usually just doesn't come up. On a site like this, everyone I see I have to think, "Do I like him?" It's not just that it's online. I haven't done much dating in my life period. I just only want to date people I'm genuinely interested in. Is that weird? Besides, I have other goals in life, and part of me wants to pursue them first before tying myself down in a relationship. I can't help thinking, though, that if the right person came along, those other things might not matter as much. So, who do I like? Well, I kind of need someone who is on the same page as I am, on at least a spiritual level. I'm a born-again Christian, and that is the prevailing attribute of my life. I speak in tongues, and I believe that God wants everyone to be healthy and well-provided for. If I didn't scare you off with that, I will add that I'm looking for someone who is comparable to me in intelligence level. I think that has to exist for a good relationship. Also, I have to be honest, attractiveness is important to me. Maybe the attractiveness level I seek is out of my league, but I can't make myself settle for less, so what can I do?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs, Horses

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Ultra Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Roosevelt Park, Disneyland, Taiwan, Library

Favorite things

Classic Rock, hard-core jazz, piano music, choral music, The Believers Voice of Victory, fresh salsa, key lime pie, socks, clocks, tea, weapons, instruments, books

For fun

movies, dancing, museums, camping, travel, reading, sleeping, concerts

Last read

Jane Austin- Mansfield Park



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I've been teaching piano for 8 years, but am moving toward the accounting profession now.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference