Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Sacramento, CA, United States | Seeking men 40-50 within 60 miles of San Jose, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Free-spirited, laugh out loud, sounds of laughter, passionate, classy, sensitive, goofy, simpleminded, complex, learner, listener, thinker..

In her own words

I truly get flustered when ask what I'm looking for or why I'm single. I don't really have a clever response or a "list" to refer to. I may be naive or optimistic by saying this: I believe when I meet you I will know. There are a few basic things I look for in a partner: congruent with his intentions, understands social etiquette, passionate about life, career, health, and finds contentment in solitude. Most people tell me that I don't look my age. I believe 80% of it is I'm blessed with good genes, the remainder 20% I strive to achieve the aforementioned things. Sometimes, I do feel that I'm a 40 something trapped in a body/spirit of a 30 year old and a mind of a 50 year old. I'm comfortable in my own skin and not too many things can shake me. I believe happiness has many paths; it helps to have this perspective and to surmount life's challenges. If you're a quiet confident person with a great smile and able to laugh at yourself then we have a great start. Here's a saying by a Turkish proverb that I love and live by: listen a hundred times; ponder a thousand times; speak once. If you have no photos, or grossly understated your age you will not get a response. I value honesty and an open heart. Drop me a line or two if any of these makes sense.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, Europe, Asia, Australia, Boston, NYC, and DC.


University of the Pacific, Stockton, CA

Favorite things

Cooking, wine tasting, traveling to new places, or sitting at home with a good book.

For fun

Travel, read, movies, run, gym, rock-climbing, wine, coffee, and friends.

Last read

Proof of Heaven



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
High school counselor
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MS in Educational Counseling