Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Luck

46 year old woman | Hollywood, CA, United States | Seeking men 40-50 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
Asian, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Dear Men, I'm looking for a charming, sexy,...

In her own words

Dear Men, I'm looking for a charming, sexy, thoughtful man who is truly ready to have an intimate relationship with a very feminine, yet athletic, woman. I'm unique, authentically me, thoughtful, compassionate, loving, intelligent, and fun and I greatly value truth and honesty. Chemistry, compatibility, love and respect are essential. I am very affectionate, tactile and sensuous. I love music, the visual arts, dancing, amazing food, and being active, and I love Mother Nature. I take good care of myself and usually eat very healthy. I can seriously throw down and a favorite treat for me is a gorgeously marbled ribeye or the sea bass from Joan's on 3rd. My God! So incredibly good! I also love Alaskan king crab legs with butter. The seafood is better in Virginia than here in California but a friend in Murrieta finds great King Crab Legs at her local farmer's market:P I have a fantasy of retiring to Maine when I am very old and eating lobster and butter every day until I die. For sweets, I'm a gummy bears, Skittles and kouign-amann kind of girl and I make the very best strawberry shortcake and carrot cake in the world. I exercise daily and rigorously, sometimes twice a day. I wake early and go to bed early and spend most of my days either reading screenplays or working on my own screenplay somewhere around town. I came out to California from Virginia in September of 2014 when I was accepted into the Professional Program in Screenwriting at UCLA. It's a labor of love--my screenplays are personal and based on my life. My mother is from Saigon and it has made for an unusual perspective. I just recently found a cute little place in Los Feliz. I love my new apartment. It's tiny but in a great location and very nice. I have a mini-orchard on my patio, a menagerie of outdoor animals, and a large fountain that pours into the large koi fish pond. I feel surrounded by nature and safe here. I love the classes and shows at the Upright Citizens Brigade and will start classes at Playhouse West in the near future. I occasionally watch TV but can live without it for the most part. I can get pretty excited about Game of Thrones and Newsroom. I love So You Think You Can Dance and Project Runway if I don't have to watch the commercials. And I love Bill Maher and SNL. American Idol was good this year and I do love a live performance and music. I love to snuggle and watch TV. Last but not least, I have two grown daughters. I don't think of them as kids. They are both at the University of Virginia in Charlottesville, Virginia. The oldest will graduate with a degree in biomedical engineering this month and the youngest is studying art and social change in Prague this semester. Charlottesville is one of the most beautiful places on earth in the fall. Best to all, L

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sign

Leo

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Griffith Park, Rise Nation, Malibu, Palos Verdes, Murphy's Ranch, Mission Inn, UCB, the Misfit, Milo and Olive, Santa Monica Pier at sunset, Harvelle's, Tacos Punta Cabras

College

Christopher Newport University, Newport News, VA

Favorite things

Reading; uncontrollable laughter; nature; music; dancing; big, warm hearts; radical honesty; "a kiss that confirms that the universe is aligned, that the world's greatest resource is love, and maybe even that God is a woman"

For fun

Just about anything with the right person.

Last read

"The Upright Citizens Brigade Comedy Improvisation Manual," "The 21st Century Screenplay," "Anam Cara"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.A. in English; PreK-5, Teacher Certification