

28 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
My name is Sean and I'm 28. I'm a college...

In his own words

My name is Sean and I'm 28. I'm a college graduate (Bachelor's Degree). My interests are sports, working on cars, exercise, volunteering, exploring new places, trying new things, food, music, movies, spending time with family and friends. . I run 3 miles, 3x a week and workout 3x week for my health and to prepare for my career. That's just a little about me for now. Can't give everything about me away, then you wouldn't get to know me in person ;). I'm a nice guy who still believes in chivalry and puts others before me. I'm an old soul in a young body. I'm passionate, caring, kind, compassionate, affectionate, focused and driven. I know what I want in my life and work hard to earn and achieve it. I always give 100%, 100% of the time and never take anything for granted. I believe that trust and honesty are the foundation for any relationship as well as working together. I can get along with everyone and first impressions are important as they make or break the person. I'm looking for someone who knows what they want in life, is focused, driven, won't play games and will straight up with me. Someone who will appreciate me and won't take a nice guy for granted, who will be my best friend and always be there. As well as nice, kind, caring, passionate and affectionate. I can only say so much about myself online. I'm old-fashioned and prefer to get to know people in person. If you meet me in person, you'll see that I have so much to offer and you won't be disappointed :).

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite places are anywhere that I can get away and relax.


California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Favorite things

My favorite music is classic rock but I listen to everything as long as its good lol, tv shows are sons of anarchy, hawaii 5-0, law and order, blue bloods, cops. Favorite sport is football and favorite car is the ford mustang.

For fun

In my free time I like to hang out with friends, watch sports, movies and my favorite tv shows and work on my cars.

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm 100% Persian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Bachelor of Arts degree in Sociology with a concentration in Criminology/Criminal Justice.