Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Danbury, CT, United States | Seeking men 25-32 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun loving girl looking for fun loving, honest guy.

In her own words

A little about me: I'm a friendly, passionate, sarcastic, fun loving girl who loves to laugh. I love traveling and exploring new things but I'm also ok with staying in and just hanging out. Autumn and winter are my favorite seasons as are the activities that go along with them. I've only been skiing once and nearly killed myself, but I'd be willing to give it another try although snowboarding seems to peak my interest more. I love animals of all kinds. Right now I have a puppy who is absolutely nuts, but I'm crazy about her. I adore my family and finding a guy who is family oriented is a big plus. As for traveling, I try to visit Europe every other year as I have lots of family there. I recently visited California and I love it. I'm always up for a great trip and new adventure. I'd like to find someone who shares similar interests. If you're into drama, dishonesty and playing games, then I'm not interested. Same goes for people who are judgmental. I'm not into the club scene so please fist pump the other way if that's your idea of the best time ever. Don't get me wrong. I like going out, but I'd prefer to go to the movies, dinner, sports game or any other activity that doesn't include deafening music and drunk people. Having a night in and cooking dinner is great too. If you're reading my profile and like what you see and read, send me a message. We're all here for the same reason and we have nothing to lose.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I love all animals. I adopted a puppy a year ago and she's the most adorable troublemaker I ever met. I've also had a hedgehog, parakeets and two other dogs.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Malta, Greece, Carmel-by-the-Sea, California, Yankee Stadium....


Western Connecticut State University, Danbury, CT

Favorite things

Family, friends, laughing, cooking, traveling, hanging out with people I love, my job, animals, exploring new places, meeting new people...

For fun

I'm really up for anything but I like Yankee games, bowling, trying new restaurants, fast cars, movies, playing piano, volunteering, working out, any autumn/winter activity, spending time with family/friends, traveling, swimming, road trips...

Last read

The Time Travelers Wife, Kitchen Confidential, The Help, To Kill a Mockingbird.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I work with cancer patients. I'm also a licensed hairdresser and a student finishing my degree online.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
My heritage is Maltese and Italian, but according to this, I'm white.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm finishing my psychology degree online and considering applying to nursing school. If I don't go the nursing school route, I'd like to continue studying psychology and eventually earn a Psy.D.