Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

twinmom1022

44 year old woman | Everett, WA, USA | Seeking men 38-45 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
New Year New Connection

In her own words

I am looking for an affectionate, loving, caring, man who is giving of himself not his posessions. I want to have someone feel for me as much as I feel for him. Family and friends are Very Important and are always welcome!! I am also a mother of 9 year old twins that are my world. I absolutely love being a mom, and would not change it for the world. I was born and raised right here in Washington, and love the many things that Washington has to offer. There is still so much I have not done or seen here, and I am hopeful to find someone to go on some new adventures with. I love the ocean, long walks, the beach, bike riding, rollerblading, playing softball, going to the parks with my kids, even sometimes without, because I am still a big kid. I love the swings!!! I would love to go to the Symphony, Opera, and the Ballet sometime. All things that I have never been to, but would like to experience at least once. I love live music and dancing. A great beer and good food. I dring socially only, but do enjoy going out for that cold one. I love the Seahawks, watching on TV or going to a live game. I also like the Mariners, used to love them, but they really need to get back into the game. I just recently went to my first Silvertips Hockey game, and I really enjoyed that and wouldn't mind doing that again. Really anything that sounds fun, I would really like to do. I am hoping to make a connection on here that lasts. I am not the type to date many, just one. I really hope to find him!!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like dive bars with Good Micro Brew Beer, Good Pizza. Don't really have favorite spots, just like to try new places. Hawaii, Tahiti, Cuddling by the fire with a good movie.

Favorite things

Movies, Micro Brew, Pizza, Beach, Italian, Mexican, Law & Order, Blue Bloods, Sons of Anarchy

For fun

I really like to go and Watch the Seahawks, or Mariners, or a Hockey game. I also like going to the local beaches just to sit and take in the view. I like the quiet of the waves crashing against the shore.

Last read

I am currently reading the Stephanie Plum Series. 24 books in all, and I am reading the last one now. Also The Green Mile mini series, 6 books, and I am currently on book 2.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral