Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Wailuku, HI, USA | Seeking men 35-55 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Asian, Other
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
live, love, happy

In her own words

im just looking for someone i can share my life with simply. No drama, no past issues, nothing negative. Only positive, godly, all I say and do, i appreciate, life. i need a partner who would like to share life, as it was meant to be....Live, Love, and be happy.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Dogs

I have 2 dogs, one who lives back on Oahu, and my little OLA,(which means Live) is here on Maui with me. As you can see in the photo she is my little angel.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Still looking for a favorite Hot Spot, on Maui


University of Hawaii at Manoa, Honolulu, HI

Favorite things

I love shoes and bags. Louis Vuitton is my favorite. Im a girlee girl, so dress up, is one of my favorite things,,,

For fun

I love to shop. I love to travel. Most of all I enjoy spending time at the beach under a tree reading my bible, this is where I find peace and serenity.

Last read

purpose driven life



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am in the food and beverage/entertainment profession. I just recently sold my bar and grill back on Oahu, relocated to Maui for some R & R, and haven't left just yet.
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Other Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am Japanese Filipino, my goal is to visit the Philipines soon, also to visit Japan again.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I am strongly spiritual, I am a true christian. I would love to share my life with a partner who has the same beliefs and walk as I do. The Godly way.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school
I have my degree in Business. I also attended Hawaii Business College. I had my share of schooling.