
angel482

47 year old woman | Woodhaven, NY, USA | Seeking men 41-48 within 35 miles of Jamaica, NY

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Onward and Upward...

In her own words

I'm sweet and fun and I love to joke around. I'm drama free, very affectionate with a dose of sarcasm thrown in. I enjoy all the regular stuff most do like spending time with family n friends, dinner, movies, music, blah blah blah; but i also like trying new things like checking out an undiscovered band or catching an indie flick or cheesy horror movie, Maybe cocktails at a new lounge or a beer at some hole in the wall. Maybe stumbling across a gem of a eatery or just maybe finding a great spot, kicking back and looking up at the stars or a great sunset. I'm sweet 4 animals, have depth & passion and have an enormously giving heart. I love to sing and write, enjoy working out and staying fit, and I will usually try just about anything once. I lead a predominantly healthy and fit lifestyle so I would ask that you keep yourself fit as well. Of course I would never turn down a good penne ala vodka or chocolate martini though...lol. I am a very upfront person and not shy about saying what I think but I also have a quiet side as well and so appreciate my down time just curling up on the couch with my man, a bottle of wine and a flick. I love the outdoors, motorcycles, bbq's, beach, and although i grew up on heavy metal i have quite an eclectic taste in music. Finally, although not a sports fanatic, I am a big Rangers fan. So if u like hockey you get bonus points. A great sense of humor will get u far with me. If you can make me laugh...your in...(lol). I dig guys with tattoos, but your don't have 2 have em. In all honesty i really am ready to meet a great guy who's looking for someone he can connect with, build a great friendship and hopefully share a life with. All I ask is that you have a great n available heart, a sense of humor, and that you keep yourself in shape and have an open mind. If your not very affectionate it prob won't work. I have a lot to offer someone and without sounding conceited I'm a pretty cool n amazing girl with no drama. If I peaked your curiosity let's chat sometime....

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Birds

All around animal lover, especially dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere where there is a beach, an icy cold drink and hopefully you whomever you are,..lol

College

Suffolk County Community College, Selden, NY

Favorite things

Good cup of coffee, pomegranate martinis, dusk, a great song I wish I had written, animals, tattoos, hugs n kisses,spontaneous adventures, HOCKEY, music (esp. live bands), a good merlot, a great movie, a nice motorcycle, the sound of laughter

For fun

Sifting thru trashy flea markets, coffee houses, walking around the city, love to see a local band, good restaurant, play or movie. love to sing, amusement parks, sport events, watching karaoke (hee), car shows, camping, affection, travel

Last read

Not a big book reader..I usually stick with mags. I tend to gravitate toward health n fitness mag, poetry, interior design n spiritual/alternative stuff



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I work as a budget Analyst and put together Larger contracts for the City and various companies
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
hmmmm. Well Im italian so you probably think I make a mean sauce and talk with my hands I am proud of my loud italian family and value the structure of family as a whole
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Although I am not the church every Sunday girl, I do believe in God...I am not the type to throw god down anyones throat and love to learn about different spiritual beliefs and customs
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school
Have 2 Associate degrees. One in audio recording (which I'm not involved with anymore) and another in Veterinary Technology. Went to both Suffolk Community College and Five Towns College but work for the city for many years