Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Glenwood Springs, CO, United States | Seeking men 39-45 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Middle Eastern
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I love good company, love to dance; I'm close to my family, have amazing friends. Honesty is very important to me and I adore my son Zane.

In her own words

Dose this really work?!....I'll tell you what my wish list is and then you can read all about me: My kind of guy is someone adventurous active and ambitious; confident and humble, passionate and compassionate, definitely someone kind who can lend a helping hand simply because someone needs help, doing good for the pleasure of doing good. I am looking for someone who grew up in a loving family, some one who dose not have a lot of emotional baggage. Someone physically strong and mentally stronger...if you are funny and handsome then I hope we meet, just handsome is fine too, LOL! I feel you really can judge someone when you see them around their family or friends; love a gentleman but not a caveman! Someone who loves kids, or at least who will love my little munchkin boy. I am a positive person and I am very passionate about certain things/people in my life: my son who just turned eight years old; My familyand friends; Cancer causes: I have written a few articles to raise awareness. I am very social, very affectionate, very easy to talk ideal day starts at the gym or out on a bike ride, easy hike or a challenging one if the surroundings are convincing, shower, breakfast out; hanging out with friends/family, listening to music, sketching a few designs perhaps, time with my little boy, having friends over, cook something fun, and easy; a glass of wine laughing, cuddling are some of the things I enjoy; I love lit candles in the evenings; good honest conversation; a game of Bananas! or scrabble! I'd be just as happy spending time at the pool or the sea with my son; I would also enjoy an evening out with friends perhaps to a commedy club, followed by dinner and then we can hit the clubs...I love love love to dance. I can enjoy a movie in/out just as general, I love a good social life, but this dose not mean party all week. For the record: I don't drink coffee; I snowboard, but I am not that good; I took French at school for 16 years -I was in a private school- but it is very rusty. My Spanish I sort of learned from my employees. Body type: mine right now is about average, but I am changing this to toned in the next few months, I've put on weight due to some medication I am on, but I am back to the gym working religiously to be in shape and loving every moment of it....(that was written months ago, I am happy to keep it as I am toned now :) I did a triathlon last year in Denver before I lost the new added weight, and it was Amazing, I honestly believe anyone can do it, it helps if you are physically fit, but all you really need is mental power. I can't stand the smell of cigarettes. I prefer organic food. I am very spiritual, I believe in the power of positive thinking. I prefer mentally strong people and if you are physically fit, it's a plus. I prefer a kind person, someone who is confident of himself. I want to be loved and cherished, and I want to have fun in my life...I have not yet registered on match, so for those who have e-mailed me, I am sorry I have not responded, all I am getting are messages that someone e-mailed, I will register once I have my life in order to actually the moment I have too much baggage, but wanted to be on line to take a step forward...should be ready soon :D I am in Amman, Jordan at the moment!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Horses

I love turtles&tortoise. I used 2 have a Great Dane named Caesar. When he turned 8, he developed cancer near his knee. The vet operate and remove the cancer lump, but unfortunately it came back. this was almost 2 years ago.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

A good destination depends on your mood; Greece; India: puts things in perspective, poor yet filled with happy colors; Morocco: Traditional and beautiful, luv the food; London 4 the clubs and shopping.. I would love 2 live Dubai, love big cities NYC.

Favorite things

#1Time w/Zane, family &friends; Love 2 dance; 3 Music: Cold Play, Black Eyed Peas...But I love Bob Marley most types of music. Movies: The Notebook. T.V. shows: The Tudors The Daily Show w/Jon Stewart- met him in Amman last month; Documentaries.

For fun

I love to entertain, anything with good friends is fun, I love comedy clubs, going to a theater or play.. love to go dancing with friends..listening to music is a daily must, working out is therapy for my body and mind, I love to design

Last read

Love books that I can learn something from: Power of Now by Eckhart Tolle...raising boys is a great book, I am in the process of editing my own journal. I hope to eventually publish my book by October of 2015!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Oh, more about me..I am a designer, I am working on launching a women's collection next summer. I was a Flight Attendant for 9 years, worked for The Royal Family in Jordan.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern No preference
I grew up in Jordan. Moved to the U.S. in 1998 and lived in Colorado all these years and San Diego the first year. Since the divorce I've been in Jordan near to family...still here for now!
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Arabic, English, French, Spanish Arabic, English
Education: I'll tell you later Associates degree, Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral