
LindseyLou2279

35 year old woman | Fort Myers, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
...Not your typical woman...I'm a tomboy of sorts, but also do love girly stuff. I could fish everyday of the week & I bait my own hook! :)

In her own words

'Man can learn a lot from fishing -- when the fish are biting no problem in the world is big enough to be remembered.' I am 32, very laid back & "normal". I don't have any weird quirks or skeletons in my closet. I don't play games & I don't live a drama filled life. Am I perfect? No. But I do treat people how they would like to be treated. I'm not dishonest, I'm very loyal & a great friend. I love to fish, shoot my guns, shop, cook, go out, go on vacations. I would like someone that I had a lot of things in common with, someone I shared the same views & interests in. I'm tired of games & reading minds. I want someone HONEST, TRUE, LOYAL, CARING, GENUINE, REAL, SMART - but not someone who's going to look down on me for not being a college graduate. Someone FUN, SILLY, & LIKES TO BE WITH ME! I don't want someone who doesn't know who they are & what they want. I want a guy who believes that people in general should be treated how they would want to be treated. I'm not into egotistical people that think they are better than the next person. Admit it...we've all got our problems. I just want someone I can grow with, laugh with, find myself with, have FUN with, and someone who wants the same from me. Someone who is pretty old-fashioned as far as manners & morals go. But someone that's "up" on today's views. I like a guy with meat on their bones ((no skinny guys!)). I am curvy, not fat...but i'm working on myself. I do not have kids. Just looking for someone to spend some time with & enjoy life with.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Inline skating, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Fish, Horses

I have a miniature dapple dachshund who is my baby! I spoil him like he's my child. Take him to the dog park on the weekends, or for a car ride. He loves people, other animals & especially kids!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I like enjoying getting out & exploring new places, going on cruises, amusement parks. My favorite vacation spot is Daytona Beach for sure! I'm not big on night clubs. I would rather go to a quiet spot or restaurant & have a couple drinks.

Favorite things

My favorite things...fishing, friends, my dog (he is my baby), country music, concerts, wine, long island ice teas, cooking, 4 wheelers, hunting, shooting my guns, rollerblading, watching movies, and reality shows!

For fun

I enjoy spending time with friends, shopping, watching a movie at home, cooking a good meal & relaxing. I LOVE deep-sea & freshwater fishing, hunting & traveling.

Last read

I don't read much, I can't remember the last time I've read a book. I also read a LOT of magazines - from cooking to women/girly magazines. :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'10" (269cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work in the medical field. I enjoy my job & enjoy helping people. I work Monday-Friday so I enjoy my weekends off & making the most of my time off.
Income: Less Than $25,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
I grew up (since 2nd grade) going to a Pentecostal Church. I still attend church, not on a regular basis though.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I was born & raised in Naples, FL!! I attended Barron Collier High School. I wasn't in a group or anything, I had MANY different types of friends.