Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Missoula, MT, United States | Seeking men 38-48 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Recently returned to Missoula and looking for someone to enjoy all the beauty the area has to offer.

In her own words

Recently returned to Missoula, moved back about a year ago, but still looking for a good local guide. I am looking for someone fun to get to know and who enjoys some of the things I enjoy doing, someone to go to dinner and a movie with, or just go for a walk with...Take off on a road trip, head out camping for the weekend, or just relax at home and watch a movie or play a board game (I love Trivia games)...I hate the term BBW so I like to say I have a few extra curves. I love the outdoors, and spend much of my time outside in the spring, summer and fall. I grew up skiing (downhill) however I haven't done it in years, and recently discovered that, yes the body can forget how to do certain things. So I am back to practicing (cross country) I do smoke and am always trying to quit, I think it is a nasty habit, and hate the smell. One day I wil manage to quit once and for all. I love to cook, but it is always more fun when you have someone to cook for or with. I also enjoy taking photos spending time on or in the water, or cuddling up in front of a nice fire...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

I have a crazy black lab mix, he is a big part of my life if you haven't already noticed. Any one who is in my life has to love my dog too...Which isn't hard since he is such a lovable boy...

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

There are so many beautiful places in Montana, it is difficult to choose...I would have to say my favorite place is Flathead lake, but I just love to travel around Montana...I also love Seattle...I can't wait to get back there again.


Montana State University–Northern, Havre, MT

Favorite things

I like most music, not much of a fan or rap or country though, but can deal with country more than rap...My favorite television shows lately have been Leverage and Criminal Minds. Favorite foods are any asian styles, italian, and bar-b-que...mmmm

For fun

I love to spend time outside playing with my dog, camping, hiking, fishing, just sitting by the lake relaxing and reading a good book...I also like to go to the movies, hang out with friends, I am pretty laid back, doesn't take much to entertain me.

Last read

I have recently rediscovered the joy of reading for entertainment, I have been reading the Alphabet mysteries by Sue Grafton.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I graduated May 2010 with my Associates RN. As for my date, I don't care what he does, although a job is always a good thing, unless of course by some chance they are independently wealthy and don't need to earn a living.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I believe in a higher power
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral