Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Brooklyn, OH, United States | Seeking men 28-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Seeking God's Glory!

In her own words

I am looking for a friend who wants to discover a meaningful relationship. I believe all good relationships require a consistent commitment and not only an emotional experience. Quality relationships have a common goal of making each individual involved a better person at the end of each day. I am an unashamed follower of Jesus Christ. I do not preach or impose my beliefs on others but I believe faith is the glue that holds all important things together. If you do not understand or embrace what this means then please move on. I want someone who wants to explore the miracles of life and not the boorishness of religion. I want someone who understands that faith is a journey of commitment and excitement. I love to laugh, have fun, be spontaneous, and enjoy the moment. I like to keep things simple, and go with the flow. I am creative and find comfort in ambiguity rather than a set routine. I get bored easily. Life is too serious to be taken seriously. I love people; I live for all sorts of relationships, but I also need my "me time." I love to cook. I am an encourager. I love to listen. I value integrity and responsibility above all things. I am not into BS games. I like to be outside and in nature whenever the weather permits. I love to explore, take risks, and find adventure. I love to travel. I am not a person who sits for hours staring at technology. I am not into sports but will respect you if you are. Kenya is my heart's home. My grandest dream is helping orphans in Kenya, where I hope to build more schools and orphanages for them in years to come. I care about the exploitation, prejudice, and abuse of others, especially those who are helpless and innocent. It would be great to meet someone new who is willing to discover what it means to love someone, in the good and bad times. Someone who understands relationships are about moving forward and not living within the limits of their past. Someone who is willing to help me learn how to love them the best that I can, and who isn't afraid to explain themselves. I'd like a guy who isn't afraid of conflict, anger, or sadness but also knows how to control themselves to be productive and not hurtful. I am very transparent and comfortable being vulnerable. I am not looking for someone to fix but rather someone who's looking to grow and learn and discover. I hate betrayal and dishonesty. If you lie to me we cannot have a relationship. I have a lot of love inside me; I am hoping to meet someone who isn't afraid to receive it and give it back. I have set my bar high and I will not compromise. I want someone who isn't afraid to fail but wants to grow into a hero. Someone that I can look up to, respect, and brag about. Someone who understands what faith says a leader should be.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Do not prefer indoor pets bc of their hair and my allergies. Prefer plants, but if I dont have to take care of the pets, its fine by me!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere in the SUN or in nature! I love to travel-been to Greece, Italy, Uganda, Kenya and most states. Would love anywhere I havent been, unless if it's cold. Ocean/sailing. Hiking. Europe's cafes and streets. Sushi. Home/bed nice too!

Favorite things

GOD. New experiences/memories, miracles, laughter, simplicity. Eternal relationships. Nature. Food/cooking. A clean home and clean sheets. Weekends; sleeping in. Making a difference in the lives of others. Falling in love.

For fun

I LOVE surprises! Im easy & low maintenance. Guys tell me I'm the perfect girlfriend...yet I continue to be single lol. I like to remember the good times, so away from the clubs/bars. Being with someone I care about matters more than anything else

Last read

Abba's Child by Brennan Manning...LOVE IT



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
I am a Licensed Professional Clinical Counselor and Art Therapist. I empower individuals of all lives and struggles and ages and genders find their own unique spark to light up their world and give permission to those around them to do the same!!
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
God needs to be first. Faith is about a person named Jesus, not a religion (which tends to shame people). If we cant humble ourselves before God, how can we let go of our pride or sin in any relationship?
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
M.A. in Clinical Counseling and Art Therapy