Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Placentia, CA, United States | Seeking men 35-45 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
sweet but not innocent...

In her own words

I'm a simple person. I have learned in life that materialistic things do not create nor make a relationship last. Friendship, chemistry, honesty, shared hobbies and fun are fundamentals in any type of a relationship. My friends would describe me as generous, straight-shooter, realistic, good sense-of-humor, "sweet but not innocent", sarcastic. Friends and family are extremely important to me. I will bend over back-wards to help those I care about. I don't mind getting my fingernails dirty. A few things I enjoy are: laughing and experiencing new things (yet I know my limits), spending time with my nieces and nephew, riding one of my two Harleys, a cocktail once and while, going to Disneyland, listening to the rain, watching football, having a snowball fights, road trips, yoga weekly and traveling. I appreciate getting to know people by listening to what one has to say and observing one's interactions with others. I see the world as half full and try my best to find the silver lining in every situation. I am looking for someone who will enjoy spending time together and have fun with yet will not mind when I want to hang with my friends (or he with his friends). My perfect match would be someone who I look forward to crawling in bed with at the end of the day and waking up next to in the morning with good morning kiss, someone who I can make diner for, someone who will respect my feelings and thought as I would do the same.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

I am allergic to cats and have the common fear of snakes, although, I do enjoy turtles.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite places to travel are Maui, Palm Desert, La Jolla, Havasu or a relaxing dinner at the beach. Starbucks, Cheesecake Fractory, Lascari's


California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

My music tastes is eclectic--Metellica, DM, 80"s to name a few. My favorite TV shows are Sons of Anarchy, General Hospital, Entourage, Big Bang Theory, AC360, Scandal, Revenge. My bed. Mexican food, chocolate chip cookies, dark red strawberries.

For fun

I enjoy riding my motorcycle, bowling, yoga, walking, playing with my dogs. I, also, enjoy going to the movies, reading a good book, knitting, hanging out with friends & family, boating (although I don't own one myself), and cooking or baking.

Last read

The Great Gatsby



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree