
Prophecy41

42 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is Good!! We only live once and live it with someone who will make you Happy!!!

In her own words

I am outgoing, fun loving, and hardworking individual who enjoys life to the fullest. I am independent, and I own my own home. I am the type of person who enjoys helping people. I enjoy giving my time to people in need. Material things doesn't matter to me. Just treat me good, and I will always treat my man good. That is the type of woman I am. If you judge me because I have tattoos, then I am not for you. I have 16 of them, and I enjoy everyone one of them. I strive to be the best I can, and I don't stop until I get to where I want to be at in my life. I love to laugh, and I enjoy having a good time with the right man in my life. I am not perfect, but I love and care with all my heart. I am looking for someone who is honest, caring, loving, sense of humor, faithful, and trustworthy. I am looking for someone to enjoy the rest of my life together with until the end. I am looking forward to marrying one day in the near future when that right man for me comes along. I am not looking for players. I have had enough of them, and I am not tolerating anymore of those type of men. So, if that is what you are, then move past my profile please. This dating scene is getting old, and I am ready to settle down with one man....... What I am looking for in a man: 1) Trustworthy, caring, loving, faithful. 2) Enjoys Life 3) 50/50 relationship 4) Supportive 5) Loves to cuddle. 6) Sexual 7) Accept me for the person I am 8) Laughs a lot 9) Does not judge me in any way, shape, or form 10) Quality time for me I am looking for a man who is actually ready to commit and not play games, Who is ready to be my partner in life, and to be my equal half. I am tired of the boys who are cheating on their wives or playing with a woman's heart on here. Life is too Short!!!

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

College

Anne Arundel Community College, Arnold, MD

For fun

Movies, Swimming, Walking, Motorcycles, dinner and drinks, and talking to get to know one another....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Fashion / Model / Beauty
I work as a Cosmetologist.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I have my Associates Degree in Forensic Science & General Studies, and working my way up to Bachelors in Nursing. Right now I am currently in college for Medical assistant as well.