
talu75

39 year old woman | Abilene, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Italian at heart -- Globe Trotter by Choice

In her own words

Hi... I am Tania and i was born (partially) raised in Italy. I have been globetrotting a lot in my life and I have recently moved to Abilene and still have not been able to explore much... All my friends here are married and pretty much couch potatoes... I am new to the area and would like to see more than just the mall... I am outspoken and always up for new adventures (though, I know to stir clear away from dangerous situations)... I like to taste new food and experience what the world and mankind has to offer. I have travelled the world though I have not done much travelling over the past 8 years (right around the time I separated from my husband and became the sole caregiver of my beautiful daughter). I am fluent in 4 languages (English, Italian, French and Spanish) and I love the outdoors (unless it's over 110 outside...) I love riding around in my bike and I don't simply tan when at the beach. I enjoy walking, trekking, cooking (and eating) from scratch (as most Italians do). I DON'T have a JERSEY SHORE's accent but I still can't fully shake some of the italian accent in me =) I am constantly yoyoing between a size 3 and a size 7 (it's all "thanks" to my Southern Italian BUTT) Who am I looking for? Someone who can make me laugh because I have dried up my tears a while back and realized that laughing makes you stay younger longer. I would like to get to know someone who is not afraid to speak up and listen (and not simply hear). If you can't keep a conversation with a smart(ass) lady, then, opt for something else because I love a challenge.... If you cannot manage to properly type in this section please give up all together... it means you don't even care enough.... Feel free to contact me and I will make sure to reply back.... PS: HAVE A GREAT 2013!!!!!!!!!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have pretty much travelled around the world, though not as much in the last decade, especially since I have become a single mum 8 years ago.... BUT I am working on catching up and pass on the tradition to my daughter....

Favorite things

I am a TV series addict... My all-time faves are: WEST WING, ALIAS, PRISON BREAK, 24, THE SOPRANOS... I love globe-trotting (though in the last decade I have not done much of it... specially since I have become a single mum 8 years ago....)

For fun

I love going to the movies. I enjoy bike riding (though not in this heat...) and camping (would love tryIg camp outs here in TX, though dunno how I'd do with rattle snakes lurking around) I LOVE tanning and going to the beach.

Last read

My last read was Ken Follet's FALL OF GIANTS and I can't wait for the sequel to come out. You wanna make me really happy? Buy me a good book and it seriously will score points!!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
having graduated from Interpreting/Translation college, I have been pursuing this career for quite some time with somefairly sucessful results and many more fights and than I can count
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am full-bred ORIGINAL Italian with part Austrian heritage (great grandfather on father side)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English, French, Italian, Spanish English, French, Italian, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
due to my passion for languages I graduated in Interpreting and Translation (foreign language). I have tried arabic and japanese as well as German but I am not fully confident about my language skills with these 3 as I am with the others....