
ur_jukebox_hero

37 year old woman | Hudson, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Regularly
Yikes!

In her own words

Online dating sucks but being a busy single mom and working a lot, it's the most viable option for me. I'm finally at the point where I know what I want and I'm ready to start actively looking for it. I'm confident, fun-loving, funny, independent and a caring person. I can be a bit sarcastic at times but the guy I'm looking for can handle that. I love to joke around and trade witty barbs. My perfect guy is laid-back, funny, smart, passionate about life, would be my best friend, has an expressive face and knows what he wants. Family is very important to me and hopefully is to you too. But you should have your own life, activities and friends because I will also have those things going on and isn't it great learning about something new and making new friends? We don't need to hang out everyday together because it's nice to miss you sometimes. Life is about more and I want more. I have goals and plans and could not be with someone who isn't bringing the same to the table. I'm usually attracted to people who describe themselves as weird or nerdy. Looks are important but I've been turned off by guys who are gorgeous but lack personality. I've fallen for people who I didn't find attractive at first. Call me sexist but men and women are different and I'm very old-fashioned in a lot of ways. I think there are certain things a man should do and certain things a woman should do. For example, I find it sexy when a guy can fix my flat tire or can frame out a doorway. Sure I can do those things but I don't want to! I would rather make you feel good for doing those things for me. Lol. And I would enjoy make your lunch and help you find your mother's birthday present. I've been told I'm a bit intimidating because I am very independent but I want a man who takes control. I'm in control all the time and it's nice to let someone else take the reins. Summer is here! Let's take day trips, go camping, have drinks in toga, make out at the drive-ins... have fun. I am looking for a serious relationship but I'm still up for just having fun and seeing where it takes us.

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Just got a puppy (now 6 mo. old) and it's like having a toddler that you don't love as much, but unlike a real toddler, you can put them in a cage.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

ANYWHERE! Vegas, Downtown Albany, Six Flags, Montreal... I enjoy anyplace new or old. I would love to go cross country in an RV and experience everything. In the summer I love going to our family camp in the Adirondacks.

Favorite things

Facebook, FNM, Beer, Pizza, Nachos, People-watching, Being the bad influence, Movies, Happy Hour, the Walking Dead, Howard Stern, Adult Swim, Juke Box Hijacking, Suicidal Tendencies, Camping, Playing Cards, Drive-ins, Travel, and General Shenanigans.

For fun

I'm open to everything. I tend to over-extend myself and pack in as many experiences as I can though if I'm with the right person, I don't mind spending some time doing nothing but enjoying the moment.

Last read

I'm reading that 50 Shades of Grey book. I feel so girly bringing that to the gym.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Real Estate.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I religiously don't pray.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Stoneonta.