
goyanks116

44 year old woman | Plainview, NY, USA | Seeking men 39-47 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Live, Love, Laugh and Looking for Someone to Enjoy Good Times With!

In her own words

I'm a 42 year old never married woman looking to find someone to share my life. There is nothing freakishly wrong with me. I just haven't met that person that I want to share all the rest of my days with. I am a huge sports fan, particularly the Yankees and Giants. Shy would NOT be a word to describe me. I can find humor in almost any situation and use it quite often in the teaching profession. Since I teach third grade, most of the men I meet are not actually men yet. They are 8 and 9 and therefore do nothing to enhance my social life. I am close with my family and have a great group of friends. I got a puppy 2 years ago who I absolutely adore. Anyone I meet would have to love dogs. His name is Jeter so it would also help if you were a Yankee fan but it's not a requirement. On a day off, depending on the season, I could be ice skating in the city, catching a Broadway show, hanging at the beach, going to a Yankee game, shopping at the mall, reading a book by the pool, going to the dog park with my dog, going to the movies, having a great dinner out (I'm not a good cook) or just chilling at home. I'd love to find someone who I could travel to more places with. It's always more fun to have company in life's adventures:) As far as my ideal match, it's pretty simple: A good sense of humor is a must. While physical attraction is important, you need to be able to make me laugh! Emotionally/financially secure, sports fan, laid back and up for anything, animal lover, close with friends and family. (OK maybe it's not that simple)

Her interests

Book club , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Yankee Stadium, beach, NYC, any place tropical, book stores (the few that are left)

College

University of Delaware, Newark, DE

Favorite things

Favorite TV show right now is The Following and CSI NY. Favorite foods include sushi, lobster and french fries:) Love the Yankees and the Giants! Most of all, I love family, friends, dog Jeter and cat Lucky.

For fun

I love going to Yankee games (actually most sporting events), Broadway shows, out for good sushi, reading and taking my puppy to the dog park

Last read

The last thing I read was a children's book called Mr. Terupt Falls Again (sequel to another kid's book) Last grown up books I read were The Secret Keeper and Once We Were Brothers



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach fifth grade on Long Island. Love my job but hate the politics!
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral