
musicalchocolate

41 year old woman | Cottonwood, AZ, USA | Seeking men 37-47 in United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Serendipity

In her own words

I am a creative, friendly, spiritual, earth conscious, nature loving positive person, who enjoys music, food, dancing, the great outdoors- hikes, yoga, kayaking, mountain biking, skiing etc. I live with my 6 yr old daughter, who is awesome and great fun to be with. I am compassionate and open, sometimes to a fault. Life is a blessing and I like to enjoy every second, therefore I don't waste time on TV as there are many other ways to enjoy time! I do like the odd movie though, or one of the many other things mentioned in my profile. I am looking for a like minded partner- someone similar in age whom I find attractive, who is self assured, creative, independent, and also interested in sharing their hopes, dreams and happiness.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats

I have a Canadian Calico cat called Biba, pronounced 'Bee Bah'. She is the best. Very friendly with humans, easy going and pretty clever. She will go on her hind legs and put her paws in a 'beg' position to get a treat.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

One of the following: Top of a mountain, deep in a forest, surrounded by wildflowers, on a lake, at a hot spring, at a live music venue where good music is playing, on a dance floor or anywhere dancing.. on a beach, in a house, in a field, in a club.

Favorite things

Yoga, Music, Baking, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Dancing, Camping, Gardening...

For fun

Composing music, playing music, singing, creating food, cooking, baking, making chocolate, dancing, occasional movie, occasional meal out, hiking, biking, woodworking, painting, writing, photography, yoga, sharing, breathing... life is fun!

Last read

Last read: a book on how to Feng Shi your life... before that, a book on Tibetan yoga meditations.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I compose music- I sing, play guitar, bass, cello, djembe, and a bit of piano. I make chocolate- raw, organic, delicious. I create healthy meals as a private careworker I am also a trained complimentary therapist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
I am Welsh/ English from the UK. I have strong respectful moral and spiritual values. I look for truth, honesty and integrity.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
If we love and respect and do not judge, live in truth and honesty and not harm others, the world would be a better place. Love is the answer
Languages: English, French English
Education: Some college No preference
Life is an education. The rest is what we are told we need. The answers lie within.