Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, United States | Seeking men 37-43 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
A Real Woman

In her own words

Hi there! I hope you are having a great day. Why do you think a lot of people haven't found their best matches yet? I assume they don't exactly know what they are looking for. Do you? *** I’m an easygoing, drama-free, emotionally stable, happy person who likes to positively affect other people’s lives. I’m a giver and I do something every day to put a smile on someone’s face. I’m also very goal-oriented, determined and down to earth. I like having fun, but I don't play games when it comes to relationships. I'm very faithful and I don't cheat. I believe that honesty (especially honest communication), trust, and respect are the base of a relationship. This is what I can definitely give you, in addition to generosity, kindness, care and support. I enjoy outdoor activities like hiking, running, biking. I also like dancing, swimming, and doing yoga. Or sometimes I just grab a book and read for hours. I believe that a woman should keep her femininity and allow herself to be vulnerable with her man, never confuse femininity with weakness. I know how to love and be loved. You are someone who I can trust, admire, respect and look up to. You are my partner in crime, my best friend and my equal. You are honest, self-conscious, reliable, family-oriented, and supportive. You like having fun and have a sense of humor, but can be serious when it's necessary. You make me laugh and do little thoughtful things for me. I am proud of you, and you are proud of me. On Saturday night, we hit the dance floor together and dance all night, or just stay at home, open a bottle of wine, cook dinner with good music playing, and then watch a movie. You fight fairly. When you disagree, it is done honestly and without reserve or resentment. You tell me what you feel, and I listen because I care. You are someone who is ready to settle down and live a balanced, happy life. If this is something you want, drop me a few lines. PS: I'm from Europe, and have lived in many countries on the old continent. If you are planning to discover Europe, you found the best guide.:)

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral