
Kgordin

29 year old woman | Fairfield, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-34 within 50 miles of West Chester, OH

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Dance in the kitchen and wrestle on the couch!

In her own words

I love life and doing and trying things that make me and others I love happy. I have an outgoing personality and I always try to make the best of any situation. I'm genuine, compassionate, loyal and usually very happy, which often shines through even on rough days. I'm a kid at heart, but I'm also a dedicated, hard working, and sensitive woman. I live my life with integrity and values. As a teacher, my schedule is pretty busy during the school year, but I will always make time to spend with friends and family, who are a huge part of my life. I teach high school English and I love what I do! I also coach Drama Club, work out 4 to 6 days a week lifting or cardio, and enjoy baking and cooking, especially with others. I love the outdoors, traveling, and experiencing new places, but I also enjoy a relaxing evening at home, having a nice meal, and watching a movie or tv on the couch. I'm a bit of a nerd and I love video games and board games. The most important thing I am looking for in a man is a strong and stable character. I am looking for someone who is caring, compassionate, and loyal, who values honesty and openness. I want a partner who is motivated to work hard in his career, relationships, and health, but is also dependable and will put others first. I also appreciate a fun enthusiasm for life and a happy demeanor! If you can dance with me in the kitchen, wrestle on the couch, and recommend new adventures, we're good to go. Above all I'm looking for a man who will never lie to me...unless it's to surprise me! I am a good girl with a big heart hoping to meet someone special, develop a meaningful relationship, and have fun together!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

I grew up with cats and dogs but I can honestly say I love and appreciate both. I have a cat named Disney who acts more like a dog. She plays fetch and waits for me at the door.

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Miami University, Oxford, OH

Favorite things

I can't live without family and friends, new adventures and being active, great food, and a camera. Favorite things include bonfires, roasted marshmallows, autumn, walks in the park, date night, achieving goals, laughter, and color.

For fun

A fun evening cooking out with family/friends. I love video games and board games, camping, dinner and a movie/the theater, a bbq, a ball game, or an amusement park. I love exploring museums or the zoo, and working out at the gym or taking a class

Last read

I read mostly young adult novels to recommend for my students. My last read was "The Red Pyramid" about ancient Egypt and magic brought into the 21st century.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach high school English and Theater Arts. I love what I do because I get to be an actress, a historian, a writer, an anchor, and a role model every day.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
My dad is Jewish and my mom is Christian. I believe in positive values, building integrity and character, and living with faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree