
Rawelizabeth

43 year old woman | Springfield, VA, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 30 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Whatever You Are, Be a Good One.

In her own words

I have been called an "enigma" by some because I do not fit into a mold. I teach 3rd graders, but I have a wild streak. I am madly in love with my children (2 of which are giant high-school boys, and not exactly "children" anymore)- yet my identity has never been solely wrapped up in being "mom". I'm outgoing, social, and witty when I know you, but a little shy and polite when we first meet. Privately, I am quite deep in my philosophies, while publicly I'm the comic relief at staff meetings. You get it. I am looking for an intelligent, honest, and loyal man. When there is chemistry and truth, I am extremely affectionate. I am not materialistic or concerned with brands or status. Exception: my Jeep Wrangler (especially with the doors off and top down). I crave sunshine, fresh air, and cool grass under my feet. They soothe the soul! The man for me is someone I admire and feel proud to be with. He takes care of his health and is a constant learner. He knows that every experience or "mistake" teaches us something we needed to learn. He is spiritual and grateful in this journey, and he knows that "different" doesn't mean "inferior". Most importantly, he is someone I can laugh with every single day. I will see you soon, baby. A quality relationship is built on really knowing and spending time with a person. My goal isn't marriage, but it is to find a partner who is ready to get off of Match and love only me. In other words- I'm NOT here to hook up, use people, or play games. Please email if you are interested.I don't answer people without profile pictures. I have a mega filter (distance, age, education, etc.) on my emails, so if you don't hear back from me, it isn't personal.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs, Exotic Pets

I have a ginormous American Bulldog. She thinks she's a poodle. I also have an albino corn snake.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Kauai, Hawaii is the most spectacular place I've ever been. Walking the trails near my home on perfect spring or fall day (or summer morning) is a spiritual experience.

College

The University of Tennessee, Knoxville, TN

Favorite things

The Science and History Channels, non-fiction, documentaries, red wine, sushi, used book stores, and historic sites. I am fascinated by herbal remedies, green living, and taking care of our earth.

For fun

I am open to pretty much anything. I am adventurous and want to live life to the fullest. Continuous education and growth make getting out of bed worth while!

Last read

Non- Fiction! The Last Lecture, Blink, A Complaint- Free World, The Success Principals, Recently I've been interested in gardening books, natural remedies and products for everyday living.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am from Tennessee, but I haven't lived there in 20 years. DC has been the most fitting place I've ever lived. I love the multiculturalism and unlimited opportunities here. Traffic doesn't stress me out, and I'm a chill, considerate driver. :-)
Faith: Other Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am extremely empathic, and I've learned that a person's actions tell me what I need to know- regardless of his or her words. Judging others is the ultimate turn off.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Master's Degree in education. I LOVE learning new things. I strive to learn something new each day. I am fascinated and inspired by people-living and deceased- who changed the world for the better. I hate TV.