Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Tulsa, OK, United States | Seeking men 45-57 within 250 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Love is in the air! :)

In her own words

Hi there, I am a native Ukrainian and moved to US 16 years ago. I have a daughter who is 25 and well on her own. I am well established here but willing to move where I will find my life partner, my friend and a lover for a life. I've always heard that good things come to those who wait. I've waited awhile and am ready to meet the one for me. I love to laugh and joke around, as that is important to me in any relationship. I am an easy going person who likes to have fun in any situation. I am a happy person. I truly believe that you choose how you are going to be in your life. I like to eat out and go to movies, and I also like to stay home and cook at home. When I do go out I like to dress up and have fun. I love to play piano and dream big! :). I truly believe that you choose how you are going to be in your life. I am an optimistic person. I like to be spontaneous and just go with the moment. Who I am looking for is an educated and a smart person that is easy going and has some of the same interest as myself. Someone who will be caring, supportive, funny and enjoy laughing at the silly things in life. Also a person who can appreciate the little things in life . A person that wants to start as friends and then see where it goes from there. I believe that if you are not friends then you really don't have a relationship. Someone who is easy to talk with about anything from how their day went to what we are going to do in the next few months. A best friend and lover for life. Someone who is a classy and has integrity. It's those kind of things that attract you to them and that stay with you the rest of your life. My ideal match would be someone who is sensitive, attractive, strong, and be able to carry on a conversation no matter how deep the subject matter is. I like to talk, but I listen even better, so it would be a two way street. My man should be compassionate and family oriented, confident and sincere. Good communication is important to me, as well as honesty. If this sounds like you, please contact me ... If you would like me to respond please make sure to send me an email with your picture included! :).

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Birds, Cats, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Florida, California, Europe :)

Favorite things

I love to travel, I like to visit museums, theaters. I like to listen to all kind of music but not country nor heavy rock. I absolutely love an ocean or a big lake. I enjoy gardening and I love to cook.

For fun

visit other places, travel and just have fun no matter what I do.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
I am a native Ukrainian and now I am a citizen of US.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I do not believe in hell or heaven. I do believe in a power of the Universe and a higher being. I do believe in pure love and light and a pure source of energy!
Languages: English, Russian English, French, German, Hebrew, Russian
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a master degree in piano performance and teaching... and I love it!