
nuclear_girl313

39 year old woman | Boise, ID, USA | Seeking men 30-47 within 50 miles of Meridian, ID

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for my new fishing partner and best friend.....

In her own words

Life takes you where it wants to...I do my best to make it good! I am an Idaho native. I am a laid back, loyal, honest, devoted, independent, fun, and creative. My life has been blessed with many things including my two kids who are 12 and almost 14. I have a great career in healthcare. I try to get to the gym about 3-5 days a week but, honestly sometimes it doesn't happen in my busy life. My friends would say I am happy, energetic, loyal, charismatic, and very giving. I love to cook, entertain, hang out, enjoy a good glass of wine, and I am always looking for a good laugh. I try to be funny and tell a good joke but honestly I can never remember the punch line correctly. I like to be spontaneous, travel, go to sports events, the movies, and live theater. I would love to be more of a world traveler in my future. I love the outdoors and would like to explore more of them with someone. I garden, camp, fly fish, and ride my bike. I'm always willing to try new things! I would love to find my best friend. Someone who takes care of me and likes to be taken care of as well. I am very passionate. I love romance and chivalry... what girl doesn't? I want someone who is fun, loyal, and happy. I have lots of goals for my future, and my perfect partner is someone who compliments me as this person- just as I would him. We would be supportive of one another's goals, needs, and is willing to have an awesome adventure together. I look forward to meeting you.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Other

I have a turtle.. He is free range and his name is Franklin. ... careful he's fierce!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The River with a fly rod. Corozol, Belize My back patio on a summer day with a beer, friends, and great conversation.

College

Boise State University, Boise, ID

Favorite things

I love to cook & entertain. Good company, friends, and family with a nice glass of wine or a cold beer= amazing. I'm an adventure eater. Favorite food mexican & sushi!

For fun

Laughing with my kids, Fly Fishing, Camping, Gardening, Art Museums, Sports events (BSU games, Hockey), Movies, Live Theater, Travel, Music and Concerts.

Last read

Be Our Guest: Perfecting the Art of Customer Service & Divergent -per my daughters request :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral