Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Travel_Love_Eat

35 year old woman | Seattle, WA, United States | Seeking men 30-40 within 30 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Buddhist / Taoist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Me = Live, Love, Laugh and Travel

In her own words

A little about me but oh there's so much more. I love to travel! And have been to many places, want to know then ask. I love the outdoors and the beauty of nature. So hiking, kayaking, and going to the beach is something I love to do. And although I love the outdoors and can rough it up with the best of them, I still have my girly moments when I want to go to the spa, get a pedicure, and just dress up and look pretty. But I'm still more of a tomboy then a girly girl, so that means that watching sports is a must for anyone I'm with, which includes basketball, football and rugby. I also love action flicks and comedy so the chick flick stuff is not really my idea of a good time. That being said I love movie nights and love my Netflix account. It's fun to go out and have a good time but having a relaxing night and carrying a good conservation is also something very important. I also want someone who can LIVE: Live life to the fullest and for the moment. LOVE: Love with passion. LAUGH: Have a great sense of humor and love to laugh and have a great time. TRAVEL: Want to travel the world and explore different areas. Quality I'm looking for is someone who is honest and don't play games. Open-minded and don't condemn people who are different than them. I want to find a friend, a companion, a travel buddy and a lover. There's always more but that's for getting to know each other.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel; some of my favorite travel destinations are Thailand, Austria, Italy, Hawaii and New Zealand.

College

California State University, San Bernardino, San Bernardino, CA

Favorite things

I love to watch movies, especially action flicks. I don't watch any shows religiously but do love to watch sports, wish that Rugby would be shown on TV...but a girl can dream.

For fun

I like to do both active things, such as playing racquetball, kayaking or hiking, and laid back things such as watching movies and sports on television.

Last read

The Shadows



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Asian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference