
overit__

28 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 27-32 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Carpe Diem.

In her own words

I feel that I am a fairly simple girl with good intentions. I have a free spirit and I love to travel when life permits. I enjoy stimulating, challenging conversation, and feel there should never be a limit to education, which is why I am constantly searching for ways to quench my desire for new knowledge. I may come off as reserved but I am actually quite silly once I become comfortable. I am a major nerd at heart. I have an aesthetic touch and imaginative mind. I enjoy expressive writing and use it as a way to channel my energy. I have an impressive photography portfolio and am quite diverse in the things I enjoy, the friends I surround myself with, the places I go, and the ideas I have. I am attracted to a confident man, certain of who he is and what his needs are. Someone honest, ambitious, caring, well-rounded, handsome, highly intelligent, who can make me laugh and who is in total control. Someone as equally intrigued about this planet as I am, has an awesome sense of humor and believes that communication and trust is key. You should have a sharp mind and a beautiful heart. The biggest turn off for me are people who feel they are superior to others, measuring themselves based on wealth and materialism. If you are a good person, with good intentions, open to something with substance, don't be shy and say hello!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Locally: Wynwood, Midtown, Design District, Miami Beach. Love Norway! Prague, Palermo, Toronto, London, Chicago, Vegas, NYC and L.A. Someday I hope to travel Portugal, Spain, Greece, Iceland, Egypt, Turkey, Israel, India, Thailand, Costa Rica, etc.

Favorite things

Shows: Sex & the City, Girls, Bill Maher, Educational/Documentaries. Food: Indian, Sushi, Italian, Lebanese, Caribbean. Music: Indie, Hip-Hop, Dance, Electronic, Hair Metal. Comedians: Lisa Lampanelli, Louis CK, Aziz Ansari, Tosh, Sacha Baron Cohen.

For fun

A good dive bar, charity, karaoke, cooking, kayaking, Heat games, bowling, museums, live music, comedy & art shows, theme parks, arcades, video games, digital media, photography, live jazz, plays. Family gatherings & weekend getaways are fun!

Last read

I read constantly. If I'm not reading news-worthy articles, or TED, I have my head in a text book. Currently reading three books on Crime & the Media, Female Crime, and Criminal Evidence.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Mediterranean & Caribbean mixed. I am bi-lingual, and virtually fluent in two other languages.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
I respect the views & traditions of others. However, I would prefer to be with someone who is not confined to a particular religion. My philosophy on life borrows from the laws of the universe, and the theory of karma, a topic worth the discussion.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have one more semester of school, currently majoring in Public Safety Management. I suppose I pursued that degree due to my superhero complex. :)