Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, United States | Seeking men 27-34 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
live, laugh, love, thanks

In her own words

I'm very new to this whole internet thing, but here I go!!! I feel weird writing about myself in a box because I don't believe I fit into one. Is that a cocky thing to say? Gosh, I hope not because I’m very much not cocky. Let's see...I’m super laid back and down-to-earth and will roll with anything and everything. I am witty, positive, kind, humble,, present, adventurous..a free spirit…who can also be proper and formal. People have said I'm a combo of Woody Allen, Van Wilder, Zooey Deschanel, Bollywood and someone/something else. I guess I'm sort of a hippie/hipster, goofball, lover, nerd, cowgirl, gatsby enthusiast, traveler, sister, daughter, aunt, and humanitarian. My greatest passion on this earth is bringing people together to connect and enjoy. I'm from Wheaton, Illinois. I studied Theatre/Pre-Medicine in college. My family is extremely supportive, hilarious, and amazing. I am very real. I believe I am genuine, grounded, intuitive, strong and loyal. A non-materialistic vegetarian... I love my family and friends more than anything else in the world! I am a GREAT friend and I love being a great and reliable friend. I'm so thankful to have many inspirited and spirited humans in my life. Everyone is amazing!!! I'm a listener. Wait, what did you say? (I am very sarcastic) I believe in peace, hope, and love. I am a workaholic actor and acting teacher. I also tutor students in various subjects including math and Spanish... as well as students with behavioral disorders. I love coffee and tea. I have a lot of energy, but I’m also super chill...Nothing really bothers me. I am extremely low maintenance. I never really get angry. I take life lightly and my career passionately. I take it all one moment at a time. I love meeting people and I love people, but I also love doing things by myself (especially traveling). I want to move back to Italy one day when I'm older. I studied in Roma in college and backpacking around Europe by myself was the best time in my life. I'm trustworthy and honest....very accepting. I can get along with mostly anyone from any walk of life. I try not to take anything for granted. i am really grateful for...everything. I love to make people laugh and brighten days. I make green smoothies in my vitamix every morning. I live an organic and healthy lifestyle. I'm a professional dancer, actress, and I like to sing. I also enjoy writing, doing stand up, traveling, horseback riding, hiking, new restaurants, ethnic food, gastropubs, anything vintage, old-fashioned elegance, jazz music, records, KCRW, current events, math, fashion, creativity, dinner parties, wine tasting, beer, bringing people together, cooking, spirituality, reading, connecting, farmers' markets, flea markets, thrift shops, live music, attending plays/musicals, Bollywood, India, blah, blah...are you really still reading this? I do some public speaking/stand up and host events. For example, I gave the commencement address when I graduated. I recently hosted banquets for the South Asian Network, NBC, the North American South Asian Bar Association, Harvard University, and the Chicago Foundation for Women: Asian American Leadership Council. I'm looking for a cool, non-judgemental, intelligent, laid back, and funny dude who appreciates the little moments that make up life.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Joshua Tree, Lacma, Rosewood Tavern, The Getty, Pour Vous, Le Descarga, SLS, Hollywood Bowl, theatres, Farmers' Markets, Flea Markets, Bourgeois Pig, Graffiti, The Ocean, Gjelinas, The Other Room, Village Idiot, Coffee Commissary, Elf, Sage, diners

Last read

The Artists Way, The Power of Now, The Alchemist, Life of Pi, The Celestine Prophecy



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I live a life of service and always give/help/do good. By profession, I'm an actor. I played Sunny Dey on "Scrubs" and continue to work in tv and film.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Other No preference
I was raised Jain and I am spiritually open to all religions.
Languages: English, Spanish, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference