
NotaGirlyGirl95

44 year old woman | Dayton, OH, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Desiring a partner in crime!~I have a dry, witty sense of humor and love to laugh~Looking for a loving, committed relationship!

In her own words

I say what I mean and mean what I say. I'm a compassionate, confident, straightforward. blunt person. I love to laugh esp at myself. I have a passion for helping others fundamentally change their lives. I can't stand jealousy or insecurity and am old fashioned. I like to be treated like a lady and am a hopeless romantic. I'm not a wilting lily and won't be dominated. I desire to share my life with a special someone. Not just anyone! I am open and unafraid to share my heart with you, but I don't fall in love on the first date. I want to get to know you and for you to really see who I am? I'm adventurous and enjoy trying new things. I have varied interests and love to learn. I'm kind of a kid at heart but have a serious side when necessary. I like witty banter and am up for lively discussions about a variety of topics. I enjoy being active and would like to find someone who enjoys doing things together. If you have one foot in the grave and the other on a banana peel, we won't get very far. I am looking for someone with a big heart, who loves to laugh and have a good time but can talk about real things when it's time to be serious. Thoughtful consideration for others is key and a desire to be helpful! I admire integrity and an ability to stand up for what is right regardless of it's popularity. Someone I can share my faith with and pray together. Even keeled and calm, balanced out with a passion and intensity for life who desires an equal to walk beside him. Honestly, I'm not sure what else to write here. I think it takes time and conversation to get to know someone and their personality. I can't quite figure out how what color my panties are fits into this equation. If you are a contractor or military man overseas with an upcoming birthday and want a present, the answer is NO! I don't think an email or two really lends itself to get to know someone. If you don't have time to chat or meet, why be on here? I'm looking to share my life with someone, to grow, love and experience life with till death do us part. I think I'm like everyone else, I'd like to fall in love with a best friend I have chemistry with. If you'd like to take the time to get to know someone before the sexy chat starts, send me a wink or email. My friends tell me I'm easy to talk to. :)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs, Exotic Pets

I like Horses

Political views

Conservative

College

The Ohio State University–Mansfield Campus, Mansfield, OH

Favorite things

Musical taste runs from Led Zepplin to Rap. I'm not a country fan. I mountain bike, read and also enjoy scify, nature or forensics shows. I regularly watch UFC on PPV! I'm competitive and enjoy pushing myself on a personal and physical level as well.

For fun

I enjoy spending time with friends around the fire pit, relaxing at home or walking my dogs. I like to work out but enjoy a good afternoon nap. I recently ran a Warrior Dash! I'm active and enjoy a variety of activities like running, hiking, skiing..

Last read

The Screwtape Letters by C.S. Lewis. It's about the human condition and the ease at which self-delusion allows us to fall prey to defects and justification. I particularly enjoy the insight Lewis gives into the soul's inner workings through his wit.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference