Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | San Carlos, CA, United States | Seeking men 40-53 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I run for life

In her own words

I'm a grown woman with a child-like heart. I'm hardworking, spiritual, and passionate about many things-- food, wine, music, children, travel, and the outdoors. The love I feel for my son is staggering and for children in general. I hope for the same in a partner. I have a young and very happy child and I hope to keep it that way (for as long as possible). Ideally, you have children of your own. Family must be a priority. Fortunately, I have a steady job in the medical profession which I'm passionate about. And, am even more fortunate/passionate about the people I work with! I have a small, but wonderful group of very longtime friends. And I'm very open to meeting new ones. In essence, I'd like to meet/date someone with similar qualities and with whom I click. I like to use the phrase "cool factor." You cool guys know who you are:) You have it together. You're humble. You're adventerous. You're wise. You're down to earth and genuine. Folks feel comfort in your presence. Overall, I'm pretty easy going. I respond well to funny, geniune and intelligent people. Additionally, I respect folks on a 'spiritual journey' and people that live honestly and with great passion! Cheers.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Inline skating, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

local hot spots : YMCA...hey this is San Carlos;)...Local hiking/ biking trails and the beach. Travel destinations: Paris, Florence, New Zealand, Costa Rica, Thailand, Cambodia and I'd love see Indonesia and India someday!

Favorite things

Strong coffee, the revived post work-out clarity of the mind feeling and glow of the body, gourmet food trucks, homemade lime margaritas, Farmers Markets, dishwashers, tree-lined streets and paths, laughter, and all things MoMotado (my son-my life).

For fun

I love activity/movement and I'm especially grounded in nature.

Last read

The Hungry Monkey, Magic Trees of The Mind, If You Give a Pig a Pancake, Tiger Mom, Various cooking books and Mags of all sorts- news, parenting, design and fashion--



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Registered Nurse.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
Half Mexican and French. And born and raised in SF.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
It's not about religion...It's about a relationship with your "Creator." It's less control and ego and more openess and creativity.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral