Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

CharlyA11

47 year old woman | Kennesaw, GA, USA | Seeking men 45-50 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Buddhist / Taoist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I have no one-liners

In her own words

I believe myself to be a strong, intelligent, humorous, and positive person who tries to find the best in people and situations. I believe in being grateful for every moment that I have and for every person that comes in and out of my life, despite the circumstances or outcome. I believe that every moment is an opportunity to change, as well as an opportunity for a lesson to be learned; I never lose that. And I also believe that a big part of self respect is not allowing others to disrespect you; therefore, I have no problem cutting the negativity from my life. I enjoy and respect this beautiful planet and all of its creatures, and I love the fact that I can still look at it with a sense of awe and amazement. What am I looking for? A man - in the truest sense of the word. True to his word, secure, chivalrous, forthright, intelligent, non-materialistic, humble...did I say secure?...and 'lord baby Jesus' let him be funny and happy. A man who is kind; this is paramount. It's easy to be kind when things are good, but a man who can remain kind when they are not is priceless. Enough said. What am I NOT looking for? Boys/Guys: males who are on this site to serial date, play games, boost their ego, waste other's time; males whose username contains "just looking", "playa", etc.; males who cannot disagree without screaming and/or walking away; males who measure their worth by money or by name dropping; and Narcissists: in the clinical sense. Males who take every opportunity to turn others' story and/or emotion in to a story about themselves. Males who feel all things should be on their timeline. It's exhausting. Seriously exhausting. Time is precious, and I choose not to waste mine. Please know that I am not looking to anyone to provide something that I can not find in myself or am not willing to reciprocate. I do not need someone to make me whole or define me; I simply prefer someone I can laugh with, enjoy the outdoors with, talk to, and respect as a person.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

My black lab, Forrest, is my right hand man, for sure! He hikes, swims, dock dives, IKs, and SUPs. My new girl, Lotus, is sweet as molasses, but tough as nails. If you don't like & respect dogs, we will definitely NOT get along (PERIOD).

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Patagonia, Chile: went whitewater kayaking there for a week and do not think I will ever find a place more beautiful! Joshua Tree: best sunsets/sunrises. absolutely surreal environment. Western NC: great for hiking & kayaking!

For fun

Hiking w/my best bud, Forrest (my black lab), and sweet girl, Lotus (my shepherd mix), or SUP'ing with my dogs. Would love to get back to ww kayaking ... soon!

Last read

Daring Greatly, Crimes Against Nature, God's Politics...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Work as an executive assistant/paralegal for a wound healing start up corporation and have a degree in Finance...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Cuban and Panamanian.
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral