Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

tallblonde2165

45 year old woman | Meridian, ID, United States | Seeking men 39-55 within 500 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Excited to meet new people

In her own words

Hi- So... about me. I am a very positive and passionate person. I am outgoing and I love to laugh and have fun. I meet people and make friends easily, but I tend to be selective about the people I am closest to. I have been divorced for several years. I lead an active life. I love to be outdoors and enjoy all the beautiful places Idaho has to offer. I like to be on or in the water in the summer. I love to travel and have been all over the world, but there are still lots of places I haven't been yet. I am a very curious person and I like to learn new things. I enjoy all kinds of music, movies, and books. What am I looking for in a man? I think it is silly to make a list of characteristics- because people can be attracted by similarities AND differences in the opposite sex. But from past experience, I tend to be attracted to a man that is smart and confident with a strong sense of humor. Someone that could share my love of travel and adventure, but be equally happy curling up at home to watch a movie or sit in front of a fire. I would like to meet someone who shares some of my interests, but has their own interests too. If this sounds good to you or if you think we have some things in common, send me an email.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats

I like dogs, but I am not home enough to have a dog...

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Costa Rica. Lake Tahoe. The Boise River. The Griddle for breakfast. The Shakespeare Festival. My back yard!

College

University of the Pacific, Stockton, CA

Favorite things

My kids, my family, looking up at the stars from the middle-of-nowhere. Sleeping in on the weekend. I like science-fiction: books, movies, TV shows. I love all kinds of food but my favorites are Mexican and Thai.

For fun

I like to spend time with my friends and family. I love to hike the foothills with my sister and her dog, catch a movie with friends, or get out of town for the weekend.

Last read

The Screaming Staircase by Jonathon Stroud



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
I don't believe in church.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I don't believe in church.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree