
Cupid2628

44 year old woman | Attleboro, MA, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
4'9" (144cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
All good things come in small packages!!!

In her own words

Most important to me in life is my family and friends. I also have a strong belief in God. I am looking for someone that is interested in starting a friendship and possibly developing into a romantic relationship. It's not as important to me of the pretty words a man may say to me but rather his actions that would win me over. I am friendly and love to meet new people. I am a talker, but love to listen to others as well. I love playing with my dog and kitty, spending time with friends and family, gardening in the summer and spending time at the beach I also enjoy camping, fishing watching the Pats play ball and the Red Socks kick Yankee butt. I work in Human Services and just got a promotion to Site Manager in September. I am a pretty simple person who does not like drama. There are a few thing about me that aren't a big deal to me but may be important to you and that is I have a disability. I was born with Spina Bifida. (I'll explain later) I am mobile but do wear a brace on my left leg. I can do most physical activities and will try anything once and if I enjoyed myself the first time I might try it twice. The other difference about me from most people is that I do not believe in premarital sex. For those who choose to participate (I know, most everybody) that is fine for them, but for me I would really like to wait until I am married or at least engaged. That does not mean I don't like affection because I enjoy giving and recieving affection. I love to kiss, cuddle and hold hands. I realize I am limiting myself to possible suiters but I'd rather be up front from the start. It will save each of us alot of time. So, if you can handle what I've shared let me know!!!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

Political views

Conservative



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 4'9" (144cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree