
KatieS427

32 year old woman | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Southern, intelligent, caring, and ready for an adventure

In her own words

I was born and raised in Charlotte but have lived in DC, Philadelphia, and NYC. I moved back to Charlotte about a year ago after business school and am happy to be back down south. I have been enjoying all that Charlotte has to offer and am excited about meeting new people. I am thoughtful, hardworking, and value my friends and family. I love to travel and explore new places. I try to go somewhere new at least once a year. On the weekends I like to spend time outside or just relaxing since I'm in an office all day during the week. I am always up for grabbing coffee with a friend, walking in Freedom Park, and going to a yoga class. Sometimes I'll venture out to the whitewater center during the summer. In the winter I love to ski and try to make it out west to hit the slopes. When I’m in town I’d much prefer to hang out with friends at home or a low key bar rather than hitting the clubs. I grew up dancing so I like to catch a few of the North Carolina Dance Theater’s shows as well. I enjoy cooking and experimenting with new recipes as well as trying new restaurants around town. I hope to find a partner to settle down with who is intelligent, driven, adventurous, family oriented and passionate about life.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I studied abroad in Florence, Italy and fell in love with Italy. In business school I had the opporutnity to travel to Asia and Africa. Most recently I got back from a trip to Machu Picchu and would love to go back to South America on my next trip.

For fun

I like to relax and hang out with friends in my spare time whether is cooking/grilling out at home or catching a movie. I also love to travel and explore new places a couple of times a year.

Last read

The last book I read was Gone With the Wind. I've grown up in the south and had never read the book. It was wonderful and I didn't want it to end. Another recent favorite is Unbroken.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
Wake Forest and Wharton