
LeoDaniH

30 year old woman | Hamilton, NJ, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
You have to take a chance in order to change your life.

In her own words

I am very family oriented however work life balance is always a struggle for me. I like to get out and try new things unless those things are on my LIST OF THINGS I'LL NEVER DO! I love to laugh and do it very often. I currently work at a Career College as a Human Resources Manager, I've been in HR for over 8 years now. I took a little break to teach Math a year ago (which I loved) but it's true, teachers need a raise! I love children and I volunteer a lot with kids. I have experience as a dance teacher and cheerleading coach, I also coached basketball for middle school girls. I started a non profit organization in AZ 5 years ago that awards 3 seniors with College Scholarships each year. I enjoy working out (running and Zumba), reading (biographies or Danielle Steele), and I love playing games. I'm the best at Taboo and Spades! In my spare time I go to a TON of Fashion Shows because I'm a freelance show producer so I work a lot in the industry, mainly behind the scenes. Looking for someone fun, spiritual, confident, honest and oh did I say FUN! Feel free to drop me a line or ask any questions that you may be pondering.......... I go by Dani (pronounced Danny like a guy's name).

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

I don't have any right now!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Beach is great!

College

American InterContinental University Online, Hoffman Estates, IL

Favorite things

I'm a fan of Netflix and stream movies and shows all day long. Right now I'm watching Scandal, Orange is the New Black, Breaking Bad, Army Wives and 24. I also love thrillers but I'm terrified of Horror movies!

For fun

I love to host Game Night!!

Last read

Bible, Junie B. Jones, Magic Tree House, and tons of Danielle Steele



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I manage a Career College however I frequently freelance in the Fashion Industry.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Prefer Humans ONLY!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
It's more about relationship and not religion!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I love to learn and I'm currently taking a Screenwriting course!