Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Medford, NJ, United States | Seeking men 34-53 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
you never know...

In her own words

NOTE: interested in finding one person. Tired of the serial daters and men wanting bathroom pictures or booty calls. I love traveling, flea markets, the outdoors, intellectual banter, cocktails, phenomenal food, and the company of those that I respect. I love my friends and family! We have fun, sometimes too much. But best of all we love to laugh and enjoy our time together. Like many women, I enjoy a true gentleman...the chivalrous type who opens your door and pulls out the chair...but nothing is more attractive to me than a smart, sexy, articulate, confident man with an edge who is brave enough to always choose honesty and integrity. I enjoy being in the company of those who exude genuine warmth. People with depth. Anyone who can enjoy the good life and still be a good person. Nature lovers. Animal lovers. And those who can teach me something new. I admire and respect people who are strong enough to be honest (because it sucks sometimes). I am deeply attracted to a man who possesses a high level of personal integrity and strong character. And a man who doesn't spend all his free time trying to get laid. See, I've found an emotional connection should probably precede physical intimacy for the best results in both areas. Don't you agree? As far as my perfect match, well I don't think there is such thing. I do know that when I meet someone that I feel comfortable with that anything is possible! I tend to be a realist when it comes to dating. I see it as 2 people, being in the right place at the right time, and wanting the same things. I think people spend too much time trying to change someone or something rather than taking it slow to see if it’s right in the first place! It seems that many people are together for the wrong reasons, and what they don’t realize is that love alone does NOT make a relationship work. Being a family girl—my family is #1 in my life. I also find it appealing and alluring to be with someone who is the same. I see myself with someone who is whole heartedly a good person. I want him to be mature and experienced in a sense that he knows who he is and will stand up for what he believes; someone who will be my supporter, my best friend, and my lover. I want him to ‘get me’ and understand my quirks. I see myself learning from him because I’m always eager to be taught new things. I want to learn from him and gain knowledge on things that excites HIM rather than being the girlfriend who could care less about his interests.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere outside in good company.

Favorite things

On the beach with my toes in the music..phillies games..having drinks on a deck tasting..smiles and dimples..laughter..kissing and strong comforting hugs..gardening...and just chillin with those I enjoy

For fun

Let's figure this out together!

Last read

Nursing textbooks



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
currently working on my BSN at Drexel