Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

zabrinaping3467

28 year old woman | Bloomington, IN, USA | Seeking men 25-37 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm new to this. Wanting to find Mr. Right, I don't know if he's on here but I'm willing to look and try it out!

In her own words

I have learned that life is too short. I want to live laugh and love as much as I can. When people come in and out of my life (friends) I know that it was for a reason. I'm not into bars so it makes it hard to find a man that is willing to be there in a way that I need him to be. I want to be needed and I want to better someone else's life just by being a part of it (vs). I'm very independent but every once and a while I want to let go of the rains. I have a pretty traditional view on relationships. I want to find my King and I'll be his Queen! lol. Seriously though I want a man to be MY man and for me to treat him like a man. I want to be loved as much as I love that person. With everything in life, there needs to be a give take. I'm a natural-born giver so sometimes I have a hard time taking. I love people and I love to laugh. I want to just enjoy life as it comes. I am a very kind and positive person. I am lookin for a family man who wants to take care of his family but is also willing to let me take care of him! Are you confident, attractive, and passionate? If you are I'd love to hear from you even if it's just to buld a friendship.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Being in the military I have traveled quite a bit and I love to take trips! STL, Panama City, Malibu, San Diego, Chicago, just to name a few!

Favorite things

I love to watch Criminal Minds, Law and Order, or Without A Trace. I love eating, shopping, and just hanging out

For fun

I love getting dressed up and going out to a nice resturant or even a jazz club. I love running and working out and I also like to just sit at home snuggled up to watch a movie.

Last read

I read a lot of James Patterson. Haven't read in a while, except my Macroeconomics!!!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Brown Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial
United States Air Force Reserves--Logistics Plans
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college