Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

totalpkg11

37 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 36-50 within 50 miles of Brooklyn, OH

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Exceptional Girl on the market..for a limited time only!

In her own words

Hi Guys! Does anyone other than myself laugh when Match sends our “Daily Matches” and those individuals are the complete opposite of what we listed what we’re actually looking for? With that being said, I’d like to suggest that before sending me an email or a wink, please read my profile to see if you’d be a potential match since I did take the time to list what I'm looking for. Thanks!! Winks and Interested options – I know I have accidentally sent notifications that I'm interested when I didn’t mean to and I’m sure many of you have as well. Therefore, to be clear that there is an interest, send me an email to prevent any confusion ☺ I give 100% to my relationships and expect the same in a partner. I could elaborate on all of my exceptional qualities, but to me, talk is just that and it’s the actions that matter. I will say that I love to laugh and am looking for someone who definitely has a sense of humor! I haven’t had the opportunity to travel yet but am hoping to do so in the future. I have one awesome son who is my world!! We have a great relationship and I cherish it every single day. I consider myself to be adventurous as long as it’s nothing extreme. I’ve gone white water rafting which was an amazing experience! I’d like to go zip lining, horse back riding, racecar driving, possibly sky dive (I’m still on the fence with this one); I just want to experience different adventures and live life since I have put mine on hold for many years, and am looking for the same in a partner. Along with a sense of humor and an adventurous side, I am also looking for someone who is honest, loyal, accountable, and who is hoping to find a lasting relationship; not just casual dating. If this sounds like you, and if you’re interested in getting to know more about me, send me an email. Best of luck to everyone!!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Political views

Middle of the Road

Last read

The Shack by William P. Young. Currently reading If you have to cry, go outside by Kelly Cutrone and 19 minutes by Jodi Picoult.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral