
cagirlcolove

32 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
carefree fun-loving girl

In her own words

I’m a laid back girl with an adventurous side. I like being outdoors, getting dirty, and just plain old relaxing. I enjoy playing sports and going to games. I’m shy at first, but once you get to know me I’m pretty carefree and loving. My friends love me because I am goofy, loyal, honest, adventurous, smart and supportive. Im also clutsy which gives them something to laugh at. I love my friends for all the same reasons. I like to think I am open minded and try not to judge or criticize. I moved to Denver almost 2 years ago from San Diego to be closer to my family and the mountains. I was originally born in Colorado, so I am not a complete transplant. I am currently working as a contract accountant downtown and love my first client! Don't get me wrong work is still work and I rather be off playing but at least I like the people and the company. I love to travel. My friends have all moved away so on one hand I’m sad they aren’t here anymore, but on the other, I have an excuse to go visit different cities across the US. I also love traveling abroad. To date, I have only been to Russia, Ireland, and Costa Rica. All of which were absolutely amazing and I have fond memories from each of the trips. My next trip is going to be to Germany. I have friends that just moved there so why not?!?! Some other quick facts about me: my family, which includes my close friends, is most important to me. I have a large family and most of them live in Colorado so I’m lucky to see them on a fairly regular basis. … I just got a puppy. She's a husky/shepherd mix and is so dang cute. I love her!!. … My two goals for next year are to learn how to play the guitar and to learn to cook. I've been working on the cooking part lately. I decided to just pick random recipes from the internet, some in my comfort zone and some outside it, and just go with it. Sometimes I wish I had "pizza" on speed dial. Other times, I am impressed with what I have made (not to toot my own horn) … I love all types of music: country, hip-hop, alternative, bluegrass, blues, jazz, punk, trance, classical, etc. It depends on the mood and depends on the company. …. The little things in life make me smile. … Dive bars over clubs; dinner parties or board game nights, over ragers; kissing over fighting; … If you want to know more, just ask. I’m looking for someone with similar interests who can laugh at himself and laugh with me. I love a man that knows what he wants and who he is, but can also compromise. He can be romantic or he can be rugged, and if he is both then I'm in love. He should be confident, but not cocky. At the end of the day, I’m looking for someone I can be myself around, feel safe in his arms, and create lasting memories with....

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

Mercedes, we call her Merce or Merciful or Merciless or just Merc. She is currently 10 weeks old and still has that cute puppy breath. :)

Favorite hot spots

When it comes to nightlife I am more a dive bar kind of girl. When it comes to getting outdoors, I like anything from the mountains, to the beach, to the park. I love mexican and thai food. ...

Favorite things

I am not a hug movie buff. I love any movie that makes me laugh. Sometimes I like to curl up with my cutie and watch a romance, other times I like to kick back and watch an action movie. It all depends on the mood

For fun

It is winter time, so my past times include playing in the snow and occassionally going snowboarding. I also love fishing, camping and hiking. I love playing at the park and watching football, GO BRONCOS! There's also traveling and trying new things.

Last read

Jack Reacher novels. How is Tom Cruise playing a 6 foot 200 lb ex-military sniper? Bad casting! Currently reading Gone Girl. It just got interesting. I also picked up 50 Shades of Grey to read. I just havent gotten into that book yet.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral