Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Marco Island, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-44 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Will the REAL Mr. Grey please stand up...

In her own words

Will the REAL Mr. Grey please stand up... First off please understand that I am not interested in the fairytale. I am interested in the reality. My needs and my wants run deep inside my heart and my soul. My standards are high. I am intelligent and independent, well versed in society and know how to act in public. I am shy and demure at the same time as having a little wild side but have been raised the right way and had an excellent childhood with 2 loving parents that stayed true to each other until they both passed away. I am looking for a caring, loving relationship. I can accompany you to a lavish "black tie" banquet or ball (this is how I grew up) as well as enjoy a day goofing off. I love life and I want the man I am with to enjoy it as well. I'm looking for a man 25-44 (if you are older than this please do not reply as I am not interested in being with someone who is my father's father was the most important man in my life and he is now gone to be with my mother). I look for someone who is good looking (I have to have the physical as well as the emotional attraction), athletically fit, and taller than I am (I'm 5'6 and love to wear heels when I go out). I am Caucasian of Italian Romanian decent and am not interested in bi-racial relationships. I am not prejudice it's just my preference. What you are OUT of bed makes you desirable to be taken there... Now a little about just me: I am the National Anthem singer for the Florida Everblades and the Minnesota Twins Spring Training. I also sing the Anthem for the Tampa Bay Rays. I am an Executive Assistant for a large construction company here in Naples that does most of their business on the other coast and in the panhandle. I am alot of fun to be with as long as I am treated with respect. Don't try to cross any lines with me on the first doesn't work. I have strange tastes sometimes that I will let you know after I've met you and a level of trust and respect has been initiated. Other than that...Carry on gentlemen. I look forward to hearing from you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Hockey, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Birds, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I have an acquired me for details

Last read

50 Shades Of Grey...That should give you an idea.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral